The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: No Regrets
Review(s): 9

Reviewer: TsuDate: 2005-08-08
Reviewid: 129248Chapter: 1
And I am just bawling now. This is amazing... this fic. I love it so much. I always wished to see more of the bond between Harry and Sirius, and now I have. Thank you. Your writing is so flowing, and you have the characters in perfect depth to what J.K's book depicts. Amazing..

Reviewer: Sana JonDate: 2005-02-14
Reviewid: 113870Chapter: 1
Heartbraking, very lovely. Goes on and on a bit, but hey, who doesn't when they're trying to sort of write a letter to somebody? Great stuff! ;) :D :)

Reviewer: 876Date: 2005-01-26
Reviewid: 112132Chapter: 1
u made me cry:(

Reviewer: ieneDate: 2004-08-23
Reviewid: 98333Chapter: 1
to nowrah b,
your writing is like a spring without end
it 's therefore, you talentass,that I am to send
a lovely drawing that fits this quite well
and I'm certaintly hoping that you'll never sell
(it)
:)

ps en bedankt voor de eer om het mede aan mij op te dragen het is teveel eer :)

iene

Reviewer: maggieDate: 2004-08-09
Reviewid: 96465Chapter: 1
Loved it! It's exactly what I imagine Sirius to say to Harry if he could. I really liked the way you described his days in Azkaban, and Sirius'wishes for Harrys future.

maggie

ps: You mentioned your friend going to Norway for a year, do you know where? I'm from Norway! =)

Reviewer: PackismithDate: 2004-08-08
Reviewid: 96320Chapter: 1
It's a pity that Harry wont't never receive these words from Sirius.
While reading I realized how much love had in your story.
Thanks you

Reviewer: NunduDate: 2004-08-08
Reviewid: 96266Chapter: 1
*sigh*

Another wonderful piece. Thank you.

Reviewer: TheKillerRabbitDate: 2004-08-08
Reviewid: 96264Chapter: 1
Wonderful fic! Coldplay is my favorite band ever and this fic really captures the same emotions that "Amsterdam" holds.

Reviewer: MaartjeDate: 2004-08-07
Reviewid: 96187Chapter: 1
You make me cry, Noor.
I really think this is amazing - not full of will to fight and even hope, like your other one, but just as strong. It has great insight into Sirius, and you suddenly realise how much he loved Harry when reading this. How much he loved not only Harry, but how much he loved James, Lily, his friends, his life... The life he chose, and I can see how brave and wonderful he was.
Love the song too: when listened to it for the first time I thought it just screamed Sirius.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --