The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 14

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-10-01
Reviewid: 145566Chapter: 4
Quite Excellent.

Reviewer: katz92Date: 2006-05-26
Reviewid: 143059Chapter: 4
v kl please wite bout all the memories!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: MinuialDate: 2005-01-08
Reviewid: 110250Chapter: 2
This is very, very good. The idea to have Harry see some of Remus's memories in the Pensieve is original and having Remus with Harry in the memories is a pleasant bonus. I hope that you are still editing the remaining chapters because I'd really like to read about the other memories.
I also liked how you had Peter finally fit in the group and the glimpse of Snape, already getting in trouble because of the Marauders before he even knew them or before they were even 'founded'!

Reviewer: FireflashDate: 2004-11-06
Reviewid: 103645Chapter: 1
*sob* Oh what a letter! I love it! Especially because you put so much of Sirius in it. I love that he plans to send Snape a letter on the event of his death. Dear dear Sirius.

On to chapter 2!

Reviewer: MrRobertsIIIDate: 2004-10-26
Reviewid: 102581Chapter: 1
That letter was both sad and funny. Very well done.

Reviewer: missyDate: 2004-08-24
Reviewid: 98393Chapter: 1
ae you going to write more. I love it

Reviewer: wut happens?Date: 2004-08-23
Reviewid: 98310Chapter: 1
u shud conyinue this!

Reviewer: BeckDate: 2004-08-16
Reviewid: 97542Chapter: 1
What a fantastic story cant wait for the update please update soon this is one of the better closer to the story lines stories that i have read and its more feasible stories to

Reviewer: AliceDate: 2004-08-14
Reviewid: 97267Chapter: 1
Hey c'mon Write more ! Write more PLEASE WRITEE MORE! and soon PLEASE! :)! I love it all its funny and well worked out! Good Job ! oh and again PLEASEEEEEE WRITEE MOREEEEE!

Reviewer: silverstagDate: 2004-08-14
Reviewid: 97186Chapter: 1
oooh, very clever idea! I really like the whole Pensive memory thing! PLEASE write more soon!

Reviewer: ZaraDate: 2004-08-14
Reviewid: 97175Chapter: 1
Nomaly I dont like "Hay haryy have my house fics"
but your le3ter was great and histacl to read- and your
consapt with the penicve was orbnal and spo far well done good job.
Ps- my very favert part was the Autners note- youy had me lahughing
so long and so loud that mny roomates cat started looking at me like I was cray

Reviewer: krazigurl3991Date: 2004-08-13
Reviewid: 97093Chapter: 1
u better keep on writing!! please please please! i luv fic's like this!!

Reviewer: Deborah PetersDate: 2004-08-13
Reviewid: 97032Chapter: 1
I'll definitely be looking for updates to this! I had to read the "quote of the chapter" and its accompanying author's note twice... and then I spat all over my screen from laughing. Ohh, my. I am totally, totally looking forward to seeing Lupin's memories, as well as Harry's reactions to them.

One thing: "'I don't think we can... The prefects would be sure to miss 4 of us. Even 2 would be taking a huge risk,' little Lupin said reasonably. James and Sirius exchanged a look." Typically, small numbers in writing should be written out, like "four" or "two," unless they're over 100. It's a small thing, though, and it really didn't detract from the story.

Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Cheesy MonkeyDate: 2004-08-13
Reviewid: 97021Chapter: 1
Sirius' letter had me cracking up. Peanut of Death. XD It was somewhat sad at the same time too, but I could totally picture him writing it like that. All babbly. (Which is probably how I would end up writing a letter to someone to read after I died. Bah.)

I'll keep an eye on this fic. I'm interested to see where it goes!
-Cheesy

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --