The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 24

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-02-28
Reviewid: 140378Chapter: 1
Extremely Excellent.

Reviewer: PrettyPixieDate: 2005-12-14
Reviewid: 137134Chapter: 1
I love it! But next time dont write the whole thing in italics. Its harder to read.

Reviewer: Angelina WeasleyDate: 2005-05-05
Reviewid: 121394Chapter: 1
I like it! But... who... is Elanor? Heh, Gred and Forge.

Reviewer: TatianaDate: 2005-02-05
Reviewid: 113011Chapter: 1
Laughing out loud funny! Especially in the waiting room, arguing over knee-jiggling and toe-tapping! This was great!

Reviewer: ginnyDate: 2004-11-24
Reviewid: 105801Chapter: 1
cute and inventive : )

Reviewer: sofiaDate: 2004-11-10
Reviewid: 104146Chapter: 1
very clever you dont get many fred and george fics these days

chao
sofia

Reviewer: GyakutennoDate: 2004-11-07
Reviewid: 103669Chapter: 1
I was laughing SO HARD! Actually, halfway through I was just insanely amused but not laughing. I think I'd run out of laughter, 'cos I was just REAAAAAALLY amused.

Reviewer: JulieDate: 2004-09-22
Reviewid: 99025Chapter: 1
hee hee, that was very entertaining...I never would have thought of something like that.Good to see something out there that no one has thought up before. Two thumbs up :D

Reviewer: Spica BlackDate: 2004-09-20
Reviewid: 98827Chapter: 1
LOL, I love that last line! That's where the whole idea came from, isn't it? :D

Reviewer: jedicrenDate: 2004-09-20
Reviewid: 98770Chapter: 1
Bloody brilliant! I've never read a Cred/Forge story this funny

Reviewer: AnabellaDate: 2004-09-19
Reviewid: 98662Chapter: 1
ROFL!!! That was so funny!!! I liked it alot, it was a very well thought out story. "And you are a married man" LOL... ^_^

Reviewer: BlandsaftDate: 2004-09-17
Reviewid: 98497Chapter: 1
heehee that was quite amusing

Reviewer: Lil' MoonyDate: 2004-08-21
Reviewid: 98129Chapter: 1
Great story! I really liked it, and the last line was great. I never really thought about that happening before!

Reviewer: erika :)Date: 2004-08-20
Reviewid: 98072Chapter: 1
"Splat, Split, Splinch" was very cute!! very creative u guys really captured there personalitys -- great job!!!

Reviewer: EricaDate: 2004-08-20
Reviewid: 98053Chapter: 1
Great end line! I love this fic, it's so cute and the twins are well-characterized.

Reviewer: CheddarTrekDate: 2004-08-18
Reviewid: 97832Chapter: 1
"You know, now we really can call ourselves Gred and Forge."

^^ Great fic, certainly one of the funner ones I've read in a bit.

Reviewer: Purple Eyed WeasleyDate: 2004-08-18
Reviewid: 97813Chapter: 1
that was really funny. poor fred and george. great job

Reviewer: Miss Stephanie D.Date: 2004-08-18
Reviewid: 97810Chapter: 1
I loved it, Nundu. Splat, Split, Splinch had me laughing out loud. It is very well written -- especially your characterization of the twins, how they interact with eachother, and your non-hackneyed use of the the term 'Gred and Forge.'

I am impressed by the variety and the creativity of your work.

Gramercy,
Miss Stephanie D.

Reviewer: US HP FanDate: 2004-08-18
Reviewid: 97790Chapter: 1
Very clever story! I never thought about Fred & George splinching themselves before. Well done!

Reviewer: LizDate: 2004-08-17
Reviewid: 97733Chapter: 1
I really enjoyed this one-shot. What's funny is that my mom and I were wondering the exact same thing a couple hours ago in the car! Your vision is hilarious.

Reviewer: bansheeqwnDate: 2004-08-17
Reviewid: 97732Chapter: 1
you cracked me up!!! :) that was incredibly funny.

Great job with the twins character presentation. i can definitely see them getting into that kind of trouble and responding to each other in that fashion. kudos galore!

Reviewer: Ada KensingtonDate: 2004-08-17
Reviewid: 97682Chapter: 1
Ahhhh! I was wondering when this would appear on the updates list! Great use of Fred and George, both of whom you write very well, right down to the little, subtle differences from twin to twin. My favourite line would have to be: "I just thought about giving you a swift kick and wound up kicking myself."

You came up with a really great splinching situation, too! Kudos on that, and for the one-shot in general.

Brilliant!

Reviewer: Pineapple QueenDate: 2004-08-17
Reviewid: 97647Chapter: 1
That has got to be the best ending line ever! Hilarious.

-PQ

Reviewer: B. NonymousDate: 2004-08-17
Reviewid: 97638Chapter: 1
I wonder if the Nonymous twins (who are not identical) will be like F&G someday. Reading good G&F stories like this always reminds me of what I may get to look forward to someday.

(Now if you could have the same thing happen to Padma and Parvati... THAT would be something!)

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --