The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Never Forgotten
Review(s): 18

Reviewer: lil_munchkinDate: 2006-05-03
Reviewid: 142489Chapter: 1
i LOVED it!!!! it was soooo sad!!! i almost cried !!! keep on writing!!! you are awesome!!!

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2005-12-19
Reviewid: 137386Chapter: 1
Well done.

Reviewer: WormyDate: 2005-07-31
Reviewid: 128309Chapter: 1
I am numb and close to tears...the only other times I remember crying at a book, movie or song was at Titanic when I was seven.
It was wonderful...forgive me if I make typos, seeing through all these tears is kinda hard.

Reviewer: Sana JonDate: 2005-02-10
Reviewid: 113439Chapter: 1
Too darn sad, dammit! Harhar....

Reviewer: ProngsDate: 2004-10-12
Reviewid: 101197Chapter: 1
This was really good! You should keep writing things like this.

Reviewer: soniaDate: 2004-10-12
Reviewid: 101136Chapter: 1
wow

Reviewer: the_roseDate: 2004-10-12
Reviewid: 101120Chapter: 1
excellent story. I was crying when I got to the end of it, and that rarely happens. One piece of grammar advice-- avoid run-on sentences, with too much information. Don't be afraid to use commas, parentheses, or even drop some words if there's no way around it. Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: stefanieDate: 2004-10-11
Reviewid: 101021Chapter: 1
man if this happens in cannon, i don't think i will ever forgive j.k. ...okay so i probably would forgive her BUT ron is my favorite character. good fic anyways.

Reviewer: True BelieverDate: 2004-10-10
Reviewid: 101001Chapter: 1
Oh my gosh... There are tears in my eyes. I haven't cried over a fanfic since Beyond the Veil... thank you.

Reviewer: SarahDate: 2004-10-10
Reviewid: 100974Chapter: 1
All I can say is wow. I have read so many other fanfic's where Ron dies but this one...... this one is special. Its full of emotion and it just brought back memories from a close friends death that I exprienced.
(Though my friend wasnt killed by fighting evil.)
Thanks for writing this. It helped me in ways no one will probably ever know. Great work...... great story.... great emotion.

Sarah

Reviewer: htbmnyDate: 2004-09-21
Reviewid: 98874Chapter: 1
that was soo good i even cried it was soo good and i felt all themotion coming out of it

Reviewer: Kalliope TanithDate: 2004-09-20
Reviewid: 98783Chapter: 1
I'm still crying. That was the perfect song, and somehow, I can see that being what happens. Though I hate it. Well done.

Reviewer: sweetieDate: 2004-09-20
Reviewid: 98757Chapter: 1
oh my god, HOW COULD YOU DO THAT?! i have tears pouring down my face now! oh, i hope with all my heart JKR doesn't kill Ron, because i just might sue her. that was beautiful and so sad. *cries* keep writing, but don't write anymore stories that sad again! great job!

luv sweetie

Reviewer: janieDate: 2004-09-20
Reviewid: 98756Chapter: 1
that was sad. please do not let that happen in the books.

Reviewer: Nicky WeasleyDate: 2004-09-19
Reviewid: 98692Chapter: 1
Oh my god. I just cried. It was wonderful and so sad.

Reviewer: ArnelDate: 2004-09-19
Reviewid: 98674Chapter: 1
I have a lump the size of a hippogriff in my throat right now. This is a beautifully written tribute to Ron, done to one of my favorite songs. Thanks for sharing this wonderful story with your readers. Harry is indeed lucky to have such a frine as Ron.

Reviewer: animaserenoDate: 2004-09-19
Reviewid: 98633Chapter: 1
*sniffle*
I just finished crying...I've been thinking lately what would I feel if JKR kills Ron, I guess I found out.

Reviewer: GenesseDate: 2004-09-18
Reviewid: 98610Chapter: 1
Wow, so tender and touching! I'm misty-eyed!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --