The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)


Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Never Forgotten
Review(s): 18

Reviewer: lil_munchkinDate: 2006-05-03
Reviewid: 142489Chapter: 1
i LOVED it!!!! it was soooo sad!!! i almost cried !!! keep on writing!!! you are awesome!!!

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2005-12-19
Reviewid: 137386Chapter: 1
Well done.

Reviewer: WormyDate: 2005-07-31
Reviewid: 128309Chapter: 1
I am numb and close to tears...the only other times I remember crying at a book, movie or song was at Titanic when I was seven.
It was wonderful...forgive me if I make typos, seeing through all these tears is kinda hard.

Reviewer: Sana JonDate: 2005-02-10
Reviewid: 113439Chapter: 1
Too darn sad, dammit! Harhar....

Reviewer: ProngsDate: 2004-10-12
Reviewid: 101197Chapter: 1
This was really good! You should keep writing things like this.

Reviewer: soniaDate: 2004-10-12
Reviewid: 101136Chapter: 1

Reviewer: the_roseDate: 2004-10-12
Reviewid: 101120Chapter: 1
excellent story. I was crying when I got to the end of it, and that rarely happens. One piece of grammar advice-- avoid run-on sentences, with too much information. Don't be afraid to use commas, parentheses, or even drop some words if there's no way around it. Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: stefanieDate: 2004-10-11
Reviewid: 101021Chapter: 1
man if this happens in cannon, i don't think i will ever forgive j.k. ...okay so i probably would forgive her BUT ron is my favorite character. good fic anyways.

Reviewer: True BelieverDate: 2004-10-10
Reviewid: 101001Chapter: 1
Oh my gosh... There are tears in my eyes. I haven't cried over a fanfic since Beyond the Veil... thank you.

Reviewer: SarahDate: 2004-10-10
Reviewid: 100974Chapter: 1
All I can say is wow. I have read so many other fanfic's where Ron dies but this one...... this one is special. Its full of emotion and it just brought back memories from a close friends death that I exprienced.
(Though my friend wasnt killed by fighting evil.)
Thanks for writing this. It helped me in ways no one will probably ever know. Great work...... great story.... great emotion.


Reviewer: htbmnyDate: 2004-09-21
Reviewid: 98874Chapter: 1
that was soo good i even cried it was soo good and i felt all themotion coming out of it

Reviewer: Kalliope TanithDate: 2004-09-20
Reviewid: 98783Chapter: 1
I'm still crying. That was the perfect song, and somehow, I can see that being what happens. Though I hate it. Well done.

Reviewer: sweetieDate: 2004-09-20
Reviewid: 98757Chapter: 1
oh my god, HOW COULD YOU DO THAT?! i have tears pouring down my face now! oh, i hope with all my heart JKR doesn't kill Ron, because i just might sue her. that was beautiful and so sad. *cries* keep writing, but don't write anymore stories that sad again! great job!

luv sweetie

Reviewer: janieDate: 2004-09-20
Reviewid: 98756Chapter: 1
that was sad. please do not let that happen in the books.

Reviewer: Nicky WeasleyDate: 2004-09-19
Reviewid: 98692Chapter: 1
Oh my god. I just cried. It was wonderful and so sad.

Reviewer: ArnelDate: 2004-09-19
Reviewid: 98674Chapter: 1
I have a lump the size of a hippogriff in my throat right now. This is a beautifully written tribute to Ron, done to one of my favorite songs. Thanks for sharing this wonderful story with your readers. Harry is indeed lucky to have such a frine as Ron.

Reviewer: animaserenoDate: 2004-09-19
Reviewid: 98633Chapter: 1
I just finished crying...I've been thinking lately what would I feel if JKR kills Ron, I guess I found out.

Reviewer: GenesseDate: 2004-09-18
Reviewid: 98610Chapter: 1
Wow, so tender and touching! I'm misty-eyed!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --