The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Unspoken Feelings
Review(s): 22

Reviewer: lucydroolsDate: 2007-08-23
Reviewid: 148991Chapter: 1
loves it. ...i didnt really like the idea of ron wrting a poem much, but after i read that one.... well..it fits him...because its not too much. its just right. you should do one of when she goes to the burrow over the summer

Reviewer: bluerain22Date: 2006-12-28
Reviewid: 146653Chapter: 1
aww wow! That was REALLY good! I love that you love R/H together as much as I do and have the talent to write beautiful stories.

Reviewer: Ngozi528Date: 2006-03-06
Reviewid: 140590Chapter: 1
i loved it! great ending!

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2005-10-03
Reviewid: 133642Chapter: 1
Nice

Reviewer: MallyDate: 2005-08-25
Reviewid: 130863Chapter: 1
Wow, that was a great story I love it! Great job

Reviewer: TashDate: 2005-08-23
Reviewid: 130700Chapter: 1
YYYYEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!

...I think that pretty much covers it.

Reviewer: SacBeagleDate: 2005-03-14
Reviewid: 116509Chapter: 1
What a wonderful, sweet story! Tortured Ron was just precious, and I really enjoyed the Dean/Seamus silencing charm scene (so very THEM!). And Clueless Hermione, indignant at being "special" was just perfect. I liked his poem very much. I can just picture him, painstakingly printing with his quill, going through a ream of drafts. My favorite line was Hermione's reaction/relief - "that meant that she wasn't lonely in her love for him..." - just exquisite. Looking forward to reading more of your work. ~Sarah

Reviewer: EndicottDate: 2004-11-04
Reviewid: 103434Chapter: 1
Still smiling I loved it Ron is the best ever =D =D

Reviewer: MareikeDate: 2004-10-13
Reviewid: 101297Chapter: 1
OMG... please, PLEASE write a sequel. This piece was amazing! I could feel the knot in Ron's stomach all the time. It's hard for me to picture him writing a poem like that but still it's very sweet.

Reviewer: zvjezzDate: 2004-09-26
Reviewid: 99409Chapter: 1
i wll leave a better review later, but suffice to say that this is brilliant! Fantastically written, and oh so sweet! please say you'll continue with your stories, they are fabulous!

Zvjezz

Reviewer: a fan in awe of your workDate: 2004-09-26
Reviewid: 99404Chapter: 1
thank you

Reviewer: AstridDate: 2004-09-25
Reviewid: 99384Chapter: 1
Awww, I love it!

Reviewer: HayleyDate: 2004-09-24
Reviewid: 99297Chapter: 1
I really loved it!!! Will there be another part to this story I would love to hear what happens when everyone finds out!!!
All in All a really awesome story....

Reviewer: stephyDate: 2004-09-24
Reviewid: 99292Chapter: 1
awwwwww that is just sooo adorable!! but the thing you shoulda done was have him kiss her fully on the mouth and like make it from his point of view at the end. but i liked it anyway

Reviewer: Pineapple QueenDate: 2004-09-24
Reviewid: 99288Chapter: 1
How sweet! I love this story, it's well written and original. Keep writing!

-PQ

Reviewer: Miss GypsyDate: 2004-09-24
Reviewid: 99285Chapter: 1
Awwwww! Very cute! Finally, our Quill is back up and running, and I stumble across this! Adorable... and good job keeping them in character. The poem was very sweet. As is Ron, of course.

Keep writing!

Reviewer: ryoroowDate: 2004-09-24
Reviewid: 99223Chapter: 1
Best Hermione/Ron story EVER!!!!

Reviewer: ryoroowDate: 2004-09-24
Reviewid: 99222Chapter: 1
Best Hermione/Ron story EVER!!!!

Reviewer: ryoroowDate: 2004-09-24
Reviewid: 99221Chapter: 1
best Hermione/Ron story EVER!!!!

Reviewer: stefanieDate: 2004-09-24
Reviewid: 99205Chapter: 1
wow...i loved it...even though i can't see ron writing a poem like that.

Reviewer: luvlotr21Date: 2004-09-24
Reviewid: 99194Chapter: 1
LOVED IT! very nice R/H. But a sequel is definately necessary-maybe about Hermione visiting The Burrow?

Reviewer: AngharadDate: 2004-09-24
Reviewid: 99184Chapter: 1
OOOOH! I really like it, different take on the story, I could never have written a poem like that! Great ending!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --