The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 16

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-02-06
Reviewid: 139423Chapter: 1
Absolutely wonderful

Reviewer: DSmurfDate: 2005-11-22
Reviewid: 136169Chapter: 1
OOh, I love it! Very tongue in cheeck. only I caught a booboo- you say Mita hung up- Mita is the muggle out buying coffee, yes? it should be Brenda? Lovely explaination!

Reviewer: MeganDate: 2004-10-15
Reviewid: 101520Chapter: 1
Oh, yeahm this was a breath of fresh air. Very nice.

Reviewer: myrtiDate: 2004-09-30
Reviewid: 99979Chapter: 1
I can't believe you didn't say 'it was just a bug'!
Nice to hear what's been going on behind the scenes at SQ HQ. Thanks.

Reviewer: SarahDate: 2004-09-30
Reviewid: 99962Chapter: 1
This was so clever! I loved it! Awesome! Thanks for the great story!

Reviewer: BrigantiaDate: 2004-09-29
Reviewid: 99819Chapter: 1
Cute story. :)

Reviewer: Frankie BeeblebroxDate: 2004-09-28
Reviewid: 99727Chapter: 1
*LOL* That was fantastic. Great concept, great story! Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: Pineapple QueenDate: 2004-09-27
Reviewid: 99659Chapter: 1
LOL! Nice little lighthearted piece of work! I'm looking forward to seeing the next chapter of There's A Place!

-PQ

Reviewer: CheddarTrekDate: 2004-09-27
Reviewid: 99656Chapter: 1
Wow, you're good at sniffing out plot bunnies, that's for sure, lol. ^^

This was a fun read, thanks for doing it.

Reviewer: reenieDate: 2004-09-27
Reviewid: 99551Chapter: 1
OMFG i think i had some of those buggers in my poor (11 year old) system we got it with a little ye olde avg reppelant/killer and not a problem was had altho the cat still looks at the system like it's gonna eat him *grin* keep up the great work please!!!

Reviewer: AnjerlaDate: 2004-09-27
Reviewid: 99523Chapter: 1
Oh, I love this! It almost makes up for the withdrawal symptoms from being without SQ for a month. This is so awesomely cute, I'm glad you got inspired to write it because it's just so perfect. Thanks!

Reviewer: Sammy WeasleyDate: 2004-09-27
Reviewid: 99514Chapter: 1
That was a fun story. I like how you explained everything. Nicely written.

Reviewer: Sergeant MajoretteDate: 2004-09-27
Reviewid: 99509Chapter: 1
Hmmm. So maybe the original "bug in the system" wasn't a moth, and Admiral Grace Hopper was a witch? After all, she *did* have clocks in her office that ran backwards...

Reviewer: NunduDate: 2004-09-27
Reviewid: 99504Chapter: 1
Well I'm glad to see the official explaination in detail finally! I'm so glad they called in the experts, I was having serious withdrawal!

Reviewer: ZaraDate: 2004-09-27
Reviewid: 99491Chapter: 1
Wonderfull! I think I might have had a few infestations here and there.

Reviewer: EireneDate: 2004-09-27
Reviewid: 99488Chapter: 1
Ah! Very cute! Great take on everything. =)

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --