The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Future Shock
Review(s): 13

Reviewer: RoxanneDate: 2005-06-25
Reviewid: 125098Chapter: 4
After this chapter, I just had to leave a comment... I loved the hokey-pokey part! As soon as he said "you put your right foot out" I laughed. Go Wesley!!

Reviewer: cel blackDate: 2003-09-02
Reviewid: 50317Chapter: 5
mmmmmmmmm goodgoodgood!!!
next one!!!

Reviewer: cel blackDate: 2003-09-02
Reviewid: 50316Chapter: 4
HAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH VOLDIE DOING THE HOKEY POKEY!!!!!

Reviewer: cel blackDate: 2003-09-02
Reviewid: 50175Chapter: 1
oh man.
that was just....
excellent.
good show good show!!!

Reviewer: sunsethillDate: 2002-12-01
Reviewid: 10733Chapter: 5
This is my second read-through of these two stories, and I am still impressed by the great creativity of the story, but I noticed this time how much the actual writing improved from the first story to this one. And who can't love making Voldemort do the "hokey-pokey."

Reviewer: MeganDate: 2002-10-27
Reviewid: 7234Chapter: 5
I loved the Hokey-Pokey thing! LOL! Going now to read the next one!

Reviewer: caitlinDate: 2002-08-19
Reviewid: 2455Chapter: 5
i loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! will you think of my idea of writhing a sequal to the next one? or the one after that?? i like it. well e mail me at cdrockin13@netscape.net for ur answer. see ya!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: caitlinDate: 2002-08-19
Reviewid: 2453Chapter: 4
what wiil he do????????????? "i wonder..." Mr. ollivander. HARRY POTTER AND THE SOCERERS STONE

Reviewer: caitlinDate: 2002-08-18
Reviewid: 2451Chapter: 3
tight!!!!!!!!!!!111

Reviewer: caitlinDate: 2002-08-18
Reviewid: 2450Chapter: 2
i wonder what will happen next??????????????????

Reviewer: caitlinDate: 2002-08-18
Reviewid: 2448Chapter: 1
kewl

Reviewer: Talking Purple RabbitsDate: 2002-08-13
Reviewid: 1891Chapter: 5
Ouch! What an end! I can't wait to see what happens in the next story!!! You're a great writer, and you had me cracking up several times during the story.

"Wesley!" Harry exclaimed. "Don't let your mother hear you using that language!" LOOL!

Also, when Fred sat on George's lap, that was classic. :D You've got talent.

Hmm....I wonder what shall happen with Harry and Ginny? And will there be a civil war with many lives lost? You're leaving me hanging....I must finish this review quickly, so I can go read the rest of it.

~TPR

Reviewer: Michelle RavelDate: 2002-08-13
Reviewid: 1880Chapter: 5
What an ending... it begs for a sequel, it does... I thoroughly enjoyed this story, James... although I will still admit that I find the whole idea that Ron and Hermione's SON is the same age as them, and is going to stay that way... well, rather WIERD! He may get used to it, but goodness sakes, I won't!

I love your humour... you made Voldemort especially hilarious because you kept him SCARY, but just put him in funny SITUATIONS. I liked that.

Poor Wesley and Dumbledore. They're right, you know. Well, I know you know.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --