The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Lord Who?
Review(s): 12

Reviewer: mary ellisDate: 2006-03-05
Reviewid: 140556Chapter: 1
Relentless, driving style of writing. Present tense, well used (it can be tricky, but you got it down.) Chilling and verrrry effective. Thanks.

Reviewer: BerkleybeeDate: 2005-12-24
Reviewid: 137653Chapter: 1
Who is it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: bando2Date: 2005-12-13
Reviewid: 137084Chapter: 1
wow who am I?

Reviewer: MercuryBlueDate: 2005-06-10
Reviewid: 123613Chapter: 1
Fascinating...Marlene?

Reviewer: reader2Date: 2005-02-26
Reviewid: 114994Chapter: 1
Interesting - except: from your cloud?

Reviewer: ZaraDate: 2004-11-04
Reviewid: 103503Chapter: 1
Wow.... htas all I vcan say way.. its soo griping... I keept hoping wed find out who it was but.. well wow still

Reviewer: GinDate: 2004-10-31
Reviewid: 103053Chapter: 1
It didn’t matter to him, and after a while you’d seen so much that you couldn’t let it matter to you either.

Five words and he has killed you emotionally. Two and he has killed you physically.

WOW. That is so dark.
It was great.

Reviewer: NicoleDate: 2004-10-30
Reviewid: 102996Chapter: 1
How cool! I think that is one of the best fanfics I've read in along time. Just wondering though, who was the narrator?

Reviewer: Norwegian BlueDate: 2004-10-27
Reviewid: 102683Chapter: 1
Oh wow. That was simply amazing. I'm actually stunned. Struck dumb, if you will. I've got nothing more to say.

Reviewer: EireneDate: 2004-10-27
Reviewid: 102643Chapter: 1
Wow. Very strong piece, and great writing. The ending was perfectly done.

Reviewer: tootlesDate: 2004-10-26
Reviewid: 102475Chapter: 1
that was fantastic! very chilling and emotional. great job!

Reviewer: nightcrawler1089Date: 2004-10-26
Reviewid: 102425Chapter: 1
Very nice- I like it a lot. There aren't many fics that show Voldemort's childhood relations-- maybe I'm just being dim, but is the narrator someone we know?

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --