The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 9

Reviewer: AccentDate: 2005-07-22
Reviewid: 127634Chapter: 1
This is the same as the other

Reviewer: sDate: 2004-11-25
Reviewid: 105929Chapter: 1
something must be done about this SINGLE paragraph.

Reviewer: DrSmurfDate: 2004-11-03
Reviewid: 103424Chapter: 1
I like it- a little bit of fluff. I don't know if it's a glitch, but a couple of "enter"s might help the story be less confusing.

Reviewer: p0tterfanDate: 2004-10-28
Reviewid: 102747Chapter: 1
Just a comment ... perhaps something went wrong with the HTML coding... but its very hard to read without any paragraph breaks. Perhaps you would consider reposting?

-p

Reviewer: prplhez8Date: 2004-10-26
Reviewid: 102549Chapter: 1
Cute, cute piece...

"You really need to be more aware of what's going on around you, Harry," she giggled. (Constant vigilance!! lol)

Other than the no paragraphic evidence - I thought it was a sweet piece...Ginny really has a way to get the heart of things in a short time in fanon and canon. Good job!!!

Reviewer: SaeasDate: 2004-10-26
Reviewid: 102492Chapter: 1
This is a very good missing moment, and a good interpretation of Harry's feelings about his 'celebrity'. If you put indentations when people speak as well as paragraphs this would be easier to read and even more enjoyable.

Reviewer: Night ZephyrDate: 2004-10-26
Reviewid: 102461Chapter: 1
Uh-oh, we lost your formatting somewhere. I've left a post on the Fic Errors thread and will advise you when we have a way to fix it. Good luck with your reviews!

~NZ~

Reviewer: TrulyDate: 2004-10-26
Reviewid: 102459Chapter: 1
awwww sweet fluffy and making harry happy - a cute little fic that made me smile :) thanks, i enjoyed reading it, and welcome to the quill!

on a side note, i thought your charchterisation of Ginny was perhaps a little flat, and maybe a bit too focused on just observation of Harry (but i think in a story of this length, it would be difficult to do much else). The addition of paragraphs and that sort of thing would benefit your great writing by making it easier to understand (but this could just be an error in the computer's formatting, i dont know)

Reviewer: NunduDate: 2004-10-26
Reviewid: 102447Chapter: 1
Oh dear, you seem to have a formatting problem here. Also, in your summary, what does WAFF mean?

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --