The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Full Circle
Review(s): 16

Reviewer: Felix FelicisDate: 2006-04-20
Reviewid: 142088Chapter: 1
Nice story. I particularly liked the way you compared the saving love of Harry's mother to the saving love of Ginny. We all know her love is the most important thing in Harry's life, and I do hope that JKR uses it just like you have done here! I only wish your story were longer!

Reviewer: theleprachaun8mysoxDate: 2006-01-14
Reviewid: 138527Chapter: 1
Wow. Really amazing story. I love the ending. Is this a pre HBP fic? If so it's amazingly true to canon. Great job and really well written.

Reviewer: reader2Date: 2005-02-21
Reviewid: 114542Chapter: 1
quite nice

Reviewer: MercedesDate: 2004-12-31
Reviewid: 109356Chapter: 1
Love it! You know, Harry's mum has red hair too.

Reviewer: `HossDate: 2004-12-31
Reviewid: 109314Chapter: 1
That was realy good stuff.

Reviewer: GenevieveDate: 2004-12-06
Reviewid: 107054Chapter: 1
It is most definately well written.

Reviewer: BlankDate: 2004-11-02
Reviewid: 103221Chapter: 1
I love the description of how Harry is falling into death, but kind of floats back. It's like all those people on TV who claim they've gone to after-life and come back, but this is much better. :D

I also love the connection between Ginny and Harry's mum. They are a lot alike! But let's hope Harry and Ginny don't die too soon, they can definetly wait to see Lily.

Great story, keep it up!!

Reviewer: JamesDate: 2004-10-27
Reviewid: 102721Chapter: 1
A sweet little story

Reviewer: Ted M. HammettDate: 2004-10-27
Reviewid: 102640Chapter: 1
Loved it I am a serious H/G shipper and it makes sense to me that it would be Ginny. This I could see being close to cannon, a woman's love saved him as a baby and a woman's love (who happens to favor the first woman) saves him again. Bravo good one shot.

Reviewer: Norwegian BlueDate: 2004-10-26
Reviewid: 102596Chapter: 1
Oh wow, that was awesome. No constructive criticism. I love that last line: Apparently, you two have a lot in common. Harry wouldn't have gotten to where he was without a little morbid humor, if this could be considered morbid. Anyway, its fics like this that make me a moderate H/G shipper as opposed to no ship at all.

Reviewer: beckDate: 2004-10-26
Reviewid: 102580Chapter: 1
well they say men pick women like there mother's i guess its true even if you are ophaned at the young age of 1 =) like this little story it was really good

Reviewer: DonDate: 2004-10-26
Reviewid: 102524Chapter: 1
Nice job. I like the sweetness between them. And the humor in a tense situation.

Keep up the good work. I'm looking forward to more of your stuff.

Reviewer: prplhez8Date: 2004-10-26
Reviewid: 102516Chapter: 1
I knew it!!! I knew it was Ginny, but you had me going there for a minute...Of course it was Ginny, duh. Anywho...moving story. I wonder if that scene wasn't too close to cannon...Part of me wonders if he'll just give up once it's all over, only to have his loved ones (the ones on earth anyway) call him back to the fold. Well well done, congrats to the new author!!

Reviewer: LilacDate: 2004-10-26
Reviewid: 102485Chapter: 1
Very sweet. I like how lighthearted the conversation was between them. Nice one-shot!

Reviewer: ArnelDate: 2004-10-26
Reviewid: 102478Chapter: 1
This story says a lot about the power of Love and I really hope that Book 7 ultimately ends in much the same manner at your story. Thanks for sharing it with us.

Reviewer: bando2Date: 2004-10-26
Reviewid: 102414Chapter: 1
Awww! will we get a sequel? I hope so please

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --