The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 9

Reviewer: Reader2Date: 2005-04-10
Reviewid: 119137Chapter: 1
cute

Reviewer: louisaDate: 2004-12-30
Reviewid: 109294Chapter: 1
I loved the banter and teasing in this story, can we see more of these two please?

Reviewer: FoxfierDate: 2004-12-28
Reviewid: 108897Chapter: 1
Aaaawwww!!!!

You NEED to write more of these!
Er,thanks for writing this one....

You do toe-curlingly well at discribing their attraction!

Reviewer: jolene_xxDate: 2004-11-22
Reviewid: 105499Chapter: 1
"And somebody rescue that house elf" Lol!

Reviewer: mistyDate: 2004-11-12
Reviewid: 104534Chapter: 1
Hey, this is good! I don't care for most Snape's-love-life stories, but this is one (2 counting the first) of the best.
more! More! MORE!!!

Reviewer: winnie the poohDate: 2004-11-11
Reviewid: 104460Chapter: 1
LOL!LOL!LOL!LOL!

Reviewer: TrulyDate: 2004-11-08
Reviewid: 103901Chapter: 1
i cant believe that just after i finish begging for a sequel in the reviews for Sour Mix & Snape i find one here! seriously, like two minutes! i looooooove youuuuu!!! (and have no idea how i'm going to keep a straight face tomorrow, serving haribo sour-mix at work)

ooooooohhhhhhhhhhh as if cherry-flavoured-snape wasn't torture enough, you had to make CINNAMON-FAIRY-FLOSS-FLAVOURED-SNAPE!!!!! *dies of sugary snapey goooooodness*

i just cant stop thinking about how that delicious, sticky floss must have condensed all over his skinnnnoohhhhhhhhhthatsgoooooooooood!!!

Reviewer: eMMA :]Date: 2004-11-07
Reviewid: 103851Chapter: 1
you must write more of these! i love Mercy, she's very funny and complements snapes character beautifully

Reviewer: Shina LarisDate: 2004-11-07
Reviewid: 103719Chapter: 1
I've really enjoyed this story. Mercy's characterisation is particularly witty and charming - Snape is no less. Great fic!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --