The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 8

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2005-12-19
Reviewid: 137365Chapter: 2
Quite Good for what you had. Why didnít you finish it?

Reviewer: mary ellisDate: 2005-08-01
Reviewid: 128491Chapter: 2
Thanks for explaining the origin of the spells Voldemort used.

I liked your take on Arthur. Very touching and like him to meditate on his family during his vigil. Almost a litany, thinking of each child in turn, even Percy.

Yes, the second chapter needs work, but I bet now that HBP is out, you have a much better idea of the workings of Tom Riddle's mind.

Reviewer: Taylor WoodsDate: 2005-07-16
Reviewid: 127322Chapter: 2
I thought that this chapter was incredibly interesting and always kept me on my toes. I did'nt want it to end! I love this chapter very much and can't wait till the next chapter is revealed!!

Reviewer: Lizzie BrooksDate: 2005-04-24
Reviewid: 120472Chapter: 1
Very creative and very believable because I thought that this was a JK Rowling site and that she wrote it. But when I found out you wrote it, I was apalled. Everything was believable, just, WOW!

Reviewer: ChaliceDate: 2004-11-07
Reviewid: 103841Chapter: 1
ohhhhhhhhhhh!

good start!

Reviewer: nightcrawler1089Date: 2004-11-07
Reviewid: 103805Chapter: 1
I like the fact that the story is in Arthur's perspective, and I look forward to the next chapter. A very good read, thank you!

Reviewer: shiningstarDate: 2004-11-07
Reviewid: 103772Chapter: 1
Wow, that was a great start to the story. I like how you captured Arthur's character and how you showed us a clear picture of the love he has for his family. Can't wait to read the next chapter.

Reviewer: ArnelDate: 2004-11-07
Reviewid: 103735Chapter: 1
I wasn't going to read this story, but something made me pause and give it a try and I'm glad I did. I love how Arthur works so hard, thinking about his family, to remain awake. You must be a parent because you included the fact that Arthur's fears are Molly's and only a parent would fear what she does. I'm looking forward to the second chapter. Please post soon.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --