The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 9

Reviewer: reader2Date: 2005-02-05
Reviewid: 113022Chapter: 1
nice & fluffy

Reviewer: AllyDate: 2004-11-14
Reviewid: 104769Chapter: 1
You have a beautiful writing style. It's rich and it flows.

Reviewer: Morag CamshronDate: 2004-11-12
Reviewid: 104562Chapter: 1
I really enjoyed this story- excellent work!

- Morag Camshron

Reviewer: EmilyDate: 2004-11-12
Reviewid: 104560Chapter: 1
Awesome story! Loved it!

Reviewer: Purple Eyed WeasleyDate: 2004-11-12
Reviewid: 104490Chapter: 1
This was really good. Extremely well written, and very well done. Awesome job. You should write more H/G. You have a really good take on Ginny.

Reviewer: prplhez8Date: 2004-11-11
Reviewid: 104326Chapter: 1
Gods, this reminded me of my younger years and the youthful feelings of a crush *swoon*. Very, very, very sweet story. Wonderful characterization of our favorite quartet, especially our fave girl wonder. Great Job!!!

Reviewer: GenesseDate: 2004-11-11
Reviewid: 104257Chapter: 1
Interesting. I like thoughtful Ginny fics, and this is one of the best ones I've read. Well done. Chary's my beta reader as well.

Reviewer: SimpkinDate: 2004-11-11
Reviewid: 104251Chapter: 1
I love this!

I especially like the way Ron and Hermione manage to keep taking turns looking at each other--good detail!

Reviewer: CoquillageDate: 2004-11-11
Reviewid: 104249Chapter: 1
What a warm and cozy read. I do hope you will do more snippets such as this. You capture a lot in a small space, and it is a pleasure to read. I felt as if I was sitting in the common room, too.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --