The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Foundation
Review(s): 8

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2005-11-29
Reviewid: 136490Chapter: 1
You have an easy, pleasing style. Good Job. Thanks.

Reviewer: TeenaDate: 2004-11-16
Reviewid: 105036Chapter: 1
I like it! So simple and sweet. It's just lovely. I hope this is how it happens in the books. :)

Reviewer: jDate: 2004-11-14
Reviewid: 104828Chapter: 1
awww...so sweet

Reviewer: DonDate: 2004-11-14
Reviewid: 104776Chapter: 1
Sweet! I like the fact that you develop Ron as a person who understands himself. Most writers leave him stunted and immature. This was a nice change.

I'm looking forward to your next piece of work!

Reviewer: JoylynDate: 2004-11-13
Reviewid: 104712Chapter: 1
I'm so glad you had Ginny talking to and supporting Ron in this. So often we see writers having Ginny band together with Hermione and moan about how stupid guys are and act completely superior and mean to Ron. It was really nice to see Ginny trying to help Ron without getting an attitude, or suddenly becoming best best best best friends with Hermione. Oh, and the Ron and Hermione interaction was very cute as well. Nice story.

Reviewer: JosephineDate: 2004-11-13
Reviewid: 104667Chapter: 1
Great fic. Good tension between the characters, and I liked that you included Ron's relationship with Ginny as well. You kept in canon nicely with regard to how Ron and Hermione interact. You didn't underestimate either of them. Nice job.

Reviewer: Shina LarisDate: 2004-11-12
Reviewid: 104607Chapter: 1
A lovely story! You've really captured Ron's feelings towards Hermione in this fic, and sometimes I actually felt what he was feeling. I'm looking foward to your other R/Hr fics. =)

Reviewer: AngharadDate: 2004-11-12
Reviewid: 104601Chapter: 1
Yes! What is Ron and Hermione's relationship all about" - great question, totally made me want to read this story. It was really cute and entertaining, very creative, we never know if Ron and Hermione have personal conversations because everything is always from Harry's POV...

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --