The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Much Too Young
Review(s): 15

Reviewer: reader 2Date: 2005-08-29
Reviewid: 131157Chapter: 1
very, very good

Reviewer: VerityDate: 2005-04-16
Reviewid: 119728Chapter: 1
I sooo thought that was Harry!!

Reviewer: wee meeDate: 2005-01-04
Reviewid: 109655Chapter: 1
it was like, i knew i thought it was supposed to be about harry, but it was ambiguous so i knew it wasn't about harry, and the surprise ending was a surprise, but one i was expecting.... you know.... like the ususal suspects.

Reviewer: CarlyDate: 2004-11-29
Reviewid: 106294Chapter: 1
Wow. Just, just... wow! That was so awesome. I totally thought it was Harry, but then....“Oh, Ron!” Ginny moaned, “I miss you so much.” All I have to say is wow. I love that. It's really good. You have this escellent way of making people think something and them BAM! It's something else. That is a really wondeful writing technique that I wish I could have. I just have one question, are you going to write more? OK well, good luck with that if you are. You are a great writer!

with
<3 -Carly
always

Reviewer: ThePurplePlatypusThatRules (Anonnymous)Date: 2004-11-27
Reviewid: 106156Chapter: 1
Aaaawwwww. But you'd never know it was Ron. You where probably going for that, weren't you? My friend would break her comp. if she saw this.

Reviewer: DrSmurfDate: 2004-11-21
Reviewid: 105423Chapter: 1
OOh, I like the ending! I was not going to review when I thought it was Harry- way too predictable, then I thought, wait, this is the SQ, they're good about putting up good fics, and I was pleasantly surprised- keep it up!

Reviewer: SillyDuckieDate: 2004-11-20
Reviewid: 105372Chapter: 1
What an AWFUL story! Next time make sure your writing is better.

Reviewer: Muggle MollyDate: 2004-11-20
Reviewid: 105354Chapter: 1
WOW! I did not see that one coming! Great job.

Reviewer: LilacDate: 2004-11-20
Reviewid: 105349Chapter: 1
Nooooo!!! Waaaaaaah!!!

:D

Other than that little surprise at the end, great writing!

Reviewer: CheddarTrekDate: 2004-11-20
Reviewid: 105346Chapter: 1
Wow, I liked the ending (the bit about it being Ron and not Harry). I am not a big H/G shipper, and this seemed like another "Mourn for Harry, Ginny" fic until the end, but I could really see the bond between Brother and Sister becoming ever so much closer after that battle.

Great Job.

Reviewer: katieDate: 2004-11-20
Reviewid: 105327Chapter: 1
that was great! the ending threw me off.

Reviewer: AnnieDate: 2004-11-19
Reviewid: 105235Chapter: 1
that's so sad. I thought you were writing about Sirius all the way through. Then Ginny says Ron. I liked it though.

Reviewer: Author by NightDate: 2004-11-19
Reviewid: 105231Chapter: 1
That was so sad - and I like how you never said who it was until the end. And I liked all the examples you used. The only thing I would suggest is that you try not to use as many metaphors.

Reviewer: sweetieDate: 2004-11-19
Reviewid: 105222Chapter: 1
OH MY GOD! you totally fooled me! i thought this was all about Harry until that heartwrenching last line. *sniff* i really hope JK doesn't get any ideas from this fic. really beautiful! well done!

luv sweetie

Reviewer: GailDate: 2004-11-19
Reviewid: 105218Chapter: 1
Excellent short story (or first chapter, I am not sure)! I totally thought she was talking about Harry until I reached the last line. Nice twist!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --