The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 14

Reviewer: RiadhriDate: 2008-03-31
Reviewid: 150708Chapter: 1
Oh wow. I love it. I want to know what happens with the letter. Let me know what happens.
~Riadhri

Reviewer: HPfanaticDate: 2007-03-17
Reviewid: 147502Chapter: 1
i luv it
i couldnt stop laughing
it was sooooooooooo funny

Reviewer: Robert, Julia and BenjaminDate: 2005-10-20
Reviewid: 134852Chapter: 1
That was so funny, so so so funny I am crying with laughter. It serves Snape right, I wish that could happen in canon. BTW, what poem DID he write? We'd love to know his honest opinion of Fudge.

Reviewer: BAGDate: 2004-12-31
Reviewid: 109400Chapter: 1
given my name i could not be prouder!!! murauders also send their aproval and are very proud of Harry.

"We Muradurs dub the, Little Prongsie"

Reviewer: Angel of MusicDate: 2004-06-12
Reviewid: 86790Chapter: 1
Jazzi,
This is very cute. Itís style reminds me very much of my first fan fiction, except yours had a plot, while mineís still coasting all lonely-like on my laptop, practically forgotten. This was a very good idea. Well written!
Your reader,
The Phantom of Tir Na Nog

Reviewer: CornedBeeDate: 2004-05-26
Reviewid: 84607Chapter: 1
Marauders' seal of approval on this one!

Reviewer: weirdoDate: 2004-03-29
Reviewid: 76221Chapter: 1
hilarious but u shd have written the poem as well. nice writing though....i shd check up ur other stories

Reviewer: HPGirlDate: 2004-01-17
Reviewid: 67502Chapter: 1
GREAT WHATS THE POEM

Reviewer: lyraDate: 2003-02-17
Reviewid: 20686Chapter: 1
hahahahahahahahahahaha...

Reviewer: Juggerknoll FeatherDate: 2003-02-14
Reviewid: 20216Chapter: 1
Great story! I laughed out loud at the end announcement, but there was one thing I thought was missing from the story. What should have happened was that your story showed Fudge's birthday card - that would have been hilarious!
I'll go looking for whatever other stories you've written at Sugarquill - nice style you've got!

Reviewer: MalkavianDate: 2002-12-19
Reviewid: 13359Chapter: 1
That was bloody hilarious. I couldn't stop laughing. very good story.

Reviewer: pubDate: 2002-09-17
Reviewid: 4141Chapter: 1
I love the whole idea to the story and the story too. I like they way Harry took revenge on Snape.. it was clever.

Reviewer: ValerieDate: 2002-08-24
Reviewid: 2879Chapter: 1
hahahahaha! Snape writes birthday poems!!! That's rich! I loved it so much!!! funny funny funny!

Reviewer: CAITLINADate: 2002-08-19
Reviewid: 2550Chapter: 1
THAT WUZ GR8!! WELL,SEEYA,CAITLINA

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --