The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Cold Feet
Review(s): 27

Reviewer: discordant_harmonyDate: 2007-06-14
Reviewid: 148257Chapter: 1
[i]Awww![/i]

This flufflet definitely made me squee aloud.

Reviewer: RevellynDate: 2006-08-11
Reviewid: 144756Chapter: 1
ROFL. Harry's reaction to their apparent "couple" status is very funny. It's clear that he's confused and confused and confused, although I do understand the nausea arising when two of your best mates call each other "dear/love".

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-03-20
Reviewid: 141131Chapter: 1
Excellent & very funny

Reviewer: lauraP1414Date: 2006-02-18
Reviewid: 139979Chapter: 1
more more more more more

Reviewer: MagicdustDate: 2005-12-11
Reviewid: 137028Chapter: 1
LOL!*hands butterbeer*
Cheers!-
Lauren

Reviewer: chanel chapelleDate: 2005-12-11
Reviewid: 137017Chapter: 1
hahaha... I was giggling and laughing... it was so cute...hehe

Reviewer: DavidDate: 2005-10-12
Reviewid: 134362Chapter: 1
It's odd that for someone with such a talent or writing has so few stories. Please I'd really like to read more of your very funny, tender and insightful stories.

Reviewer: AllenDate: 2005-08-17
Reviewid: 130178Chapter: 1
Too short!!! Loved the prequal!

Reviewer: CarmenDate: 2005-01-20
Reviewid: 111530Chapter: 1
Also really good! Very cute, and Harry was hilarious: "She kissed him. He kissed her. What the devil is going on?"

Reviewer: RobinDate: 2005-01-12
Reviewid: 110700Chapter: 1
I shouldn't be reading this (should be working!) but I could not resist. Too much fun! I love this one, too. An excellent sequel to "Cold Hands." Great job!

Reviewer: RebeccaDate: 2005-01-05
Reviewid: 109893Chapter: 1
Wets herself laughing

Reviewer: MinuialDate: 2005-01-05
Reviewid: 109876Chapter: 1
I have only one complain: it was way too short!
"She kissed him. He kissed her. What the devil is going on?"
Can Harry be thicker?
Nope, don't think I really want an answer to that, lol.

Reviewer: Miss GypsyDate: 2005-01-04
Reviewid: 109767Chapter: 1
Once again, delightful!

"Swings from both sides of the wicket."

Haha! That made me laugh... trust Harry to come out with something like that. The image of Ron wearing Hermione's slippers is absolutely adorable - it makes me love his character all the more. Wonderful.

Reviewer: spooky foxbabeDate: 2004-12-15
Reviewid: 107865Chapter: 1
"did i miss something tonight?"--lol funny! more? pleeze? i luuuvvved it, as if you couldn't tell.

Reviewer: moonetteDate: 2004-12-15
Reviewid: 107799Chapter: 1
Sweet and charming. Harry's speculations and the double entendre are hilarious. Ron is so in-character and his dialogue perfect. It's just so silly that rabbit slippers would be the cause of all of this consternation. Very funny. I really enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Elise WeasleyDate: 2004-12-12
Reviewid: 107621Chapter: 1
"She kissed him? He kissed her? What the devil is going on?" AH, it's great. I really love this story, it was so well written and so different from all the other R/H stories. Really great.

Toodleoo,
EW

Reviewer: RainbowDate: 2004-12-11
Reviewid: 107495Chapter: 1
You know, I can just *see* Ron in bunny slippers.:)

Reviewer: AsevDate: 2004-12-03
Reviewid: 106741Chapter: 1
simple, yet...I loved it. *snicker* yes, never nice indeed...

Reviewer: ANgelina WeasleyDate: 2004-12-02
Reviewid: 106702Chapter: 1
Riiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiight.......... gotcha. Whoops, have to sign off. My feet are getting cold.

Reviewer: CaseyDate: 2004-12-02
Reviewid: 106676Chapter: 1
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!

OMG!!

I'm in the middle of my class and I'm trying my hardest not to crack up...

Oh, it's not working!!

HAHAHAHA!!

Poor Ron...

:) Fantastic job!!

Casey
(The other half of Aldawg Kunzizzle)

Reviewer: stefanieDate: 2004-12-02
Reviewid: 106641Chapter: 1
adorable.

Reviewer: EmilyDate: 2004-12-02
Reviewid: 106620Chapter: 1
Hilarious! Loved it!

Reviewer: maggieDate: 2004-12-01
Reviewid: 106555Chapter: 1
I loved it!! So cute... Sequel? Or at least continue to write fluffy adorable fics!!

Reviewer: TeenaDate: 2004-12-01
Reviewid: 106526Chapter: 1
Very cute! =)

Reviewer: TeresaDate: 2004-12-01
Reviewid: 106488Chapter: 1
aww, that was good. and funny! i espcially liked the line about the boy who copied homework from his nauseatingly flirty best friends.. hee!
keep writing more entertaining and sweet stuff like this!

Reviewer: Purple Eyed WeasleyDate: 2004-12-01
Reviewid: 106474Chapter: 1
i liked it. that was really funny. Poor Ron.
But pink bunny slippers? You are too cruel.

Reviewer: nightcrawler1089Date: 2004-12-01
Reviewid: 106407Chapter: 1
Interesting take on the introduction of R/H to Harry...nice and funny. Thanks!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --