The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 10

Reviewer: BeakerDate: 2005-05-11
Reviewid: 121872Chapter: 1
That's a fun little missing moment! Thanks for posting it. Love Fred's sudden discomfort when he realizes the situation he's in, comforting Angelina...hee hee hee...

Reviewer: oceanmystDate: 2005-03-25
Reviewid: 117673Chapter: 1
Awww... very sweet story! Keep writing!

Reviewer: reader2Date: 2005-03-02
Reviewid: 115281Chapter: 1
a very good piece

Reviewer: Frankie BDate: 2004-12-28
Reviewid: 108957Chapter: 1
I love it when people can show a believably softer side to one of the twins, especially Fred, and you have done an admirable job with this fic! Very, very well done!

Reviewer: madame enDate: 2004-12-08
Reviewid: 107211Chapter: 1
I've been a bit backlogged in my reading and just discovered this fic. Nice characterizations and a point of view of canon events that is original and charming. I hope you write more soon- Weasley Twins fic is always a good thing, especially when they are explored as characters and not just as comic relief. ;o)

Reviewer: MadeleineDate: 2004-12-03
Reviewid: 106756Chapter: 1
Awww... wonderful characterisation. Very wel written.. just.. just *great*. I never thought of it before but Angelina must have found Wood a hard act to follow. And I love seeing this new side to Fred; those two seem so right together. My favorite quote:

" Angelina, who could be more manic than Oliver over Quidditch. Angelina, who could throw a punch that Charlie couldnít top. Angelina, who fit against him perfectly during the last slow song of the Yule Ball. "

Great stuff!

Reviewer: hairy_henDate: 2004-12-02
Reviewid: 106628Chapter: 1
Hey, this is really good! Definitely how I can see the two of them reacting to what happened. I like how you mentioned the memory of the Yule Ball, and had Fred stick around instead of leaving, even though her crying obviously made him uncomfortable. Nicely done.

Reviewer: shiningstarDate: 2004-12-01
Reviewid: 106487Chapter: 1
Awww...that was such a sweet fic. I love stories like this. Can't wait to read more of your writings.

Reviewer: Purple Eyed WeasleyDate: 2004-12-01
Reviewid: 106469Chapter: 1
Awwww. That was adorable. Deliciously sweet.

Reviewer: BogglemindFGDate: 2004-12-01
Reviewid: 106404Chapter: 1
This is a really great start! (At least I hope it's a start...) I love Gred and Forge, and Angelina too, and Fred and Angelina are really in character here. It's not often that you see that in a fic. I love this new side of Fred. Your writing style is also really good. CONTINUE!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --