The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: A Hallowe'en Dance
Review(s): 10

Reviewer: reader2Date: 2005-02-21
Reviewid: 114560Chapter: 1
Nice Snoopy start. The Dance - great. The Kiss - so so.

Reviewer: MercedesDate: 2004-12-31
Reviewid: 109355Chapter: 1
Pretty darn good!

Reviewer: AmandaDate: 2004-12-29
Reviewid: 109107Chapter: 1
I don't think that I have ever seen anybody use Murder as a way to get things fluffy. Not that that's a bad thing... Cute story, I loved it!
Insquequo terminus,
amanda

Reviewer: Geena WatersDate: 2004-12-08
Reviewid: 107290Chapter: 1
Nice. I liked it. Yeah for Harry and Ginny.

*Geena

Reviewer: AbigailDate: 2004-12-03
Reviewid: 106787Chapter: 1
Nice story! I liked it very much, I think you managed to portray a cute/romantic moment without being melodramatic or anything of the sort... I looooved the idea of Hermione's costume! You sure made me laugh!
It doesn't sound exactly like something that would actually happen in the books, but one is allowed to dream, right? Congrats and keep writting.
Abby

Reviewer: NicDate: 2004-12-03
Reviewid: 106759Chapter: 1
That was fantastic! You really had me laughing out loud in the first paragraph, just imagining Hermione in her costume was hilarious!

It was really well written, very funny and very sweet.

Reviewer: Purple Eyed WeasleyDate: 2004-12-03
Reviewid: 106709Chapter: 1
That was really sweet. Well done.

Reviewer: EmilyDate: 2004-12-02
Reviewid: 106610Chapter: 1
Awesome story! Loved it!

Reviewer: nightcrawler1089Date: 2004-12-01
Reviewid: 106456Chapter: 1
Ooh, very interesting. I liked the plot, and how you included the game. However, I think you transitioned between "Harry-unsure of his feelings" and "Harry-loving-Ginny." Oh well...still a great story. Thanks!

Reviewer: grassDate: 2004-12-01
Reviewid: 106421Chapter: 1
awww.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --