The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Dogma
Review(s): 13

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2005-12-19
Reviewid: 137369Chapter: 1
Most Excellent. Bloody Brilliant, in fact.

Reviewer: Zulmara ClineDate: 2005-01-01
Reviewid: 109413Chapter: 1
HI Queenie,

This is Zee--Anotnio's mom. He sent me a link to this story. You are a very talented writer with quite a lively imagination. I loved the story--and how your portrayed the afterlife and the second chance. Keep writing--talent like yours should be shared.

Take Care
Zee

Reviewer: Norwegian BlueDate: 2004-12-11
Reviewid: 107543Chapter: 1
I've always thought of Sirius as an agnostic, too. Even wrote a fic with a small line saying as much. I also like how you had the guy naming the dogs pause, just so you would have us think, "Wow! He's gunna name him Sirius!"
Overall, very unique story, kind of giving closure. Sirius is still dead, but he had the chance to save Harry. What's even better, Harry recognized him.

Reviewer: KayjalDate: 2004-12-11
Reviewid: 107525Chapter: 1
u = funny.

Reviewer: KayjalDate: 2004-12-11
Reviewid: 107524Chapter: 1
u = funny.

Reviewer: HaileyDate: 2004-12-11
Reviewid: 107499Chapter: 1
Hola! YOU ALL SUCK! JUST KIDDING!

Reviewer: TamaraDate: 2004-12-10
Reviewid: 107453Chapter: 1
I really like how you did this story i can totally tell that your catholic that was a big obious thing but its a good story.

Reviewer: ArtemisaDate: 2004-12-09
Reviewid: 107361Chapter: 1
Very funny indeed. Especially the part where Sirius thinks he's in hell because there's a laugh soundtrack. I've always wondered if things on the other side will actually be a lot like the most ironic parts of this side.
Enjoyed it tremendously.

Reviewer: MrRobertsIIIDate: 2004-12-08
Reviewid: 107268Chapter: 1
Cute fic, niceley and oddly Catholic. Thanks for not naming the dog Sirius.

I'm in a small room with a laugh track and a guy with a head that's on fire."
"First of all," the saint said as if he'd explained this several times before, "my head is not on fire, this tongue of flame
-My favorite part.

Reviewer: DelleveDate: 2004-12-08
Reviewid: 107178Chapter: 1
That's a really interesting concept and you pulled it off very nicely. The idea is wonderfully original and I love the fact that all the puppies had names after stars -- very nice touch. Excellent job.

Reviewer: GenesseDate: 2004-12-08
Reviewid: 107170Chapter: 1
hee hee! Really interesting and really funny. This was my favorite line:

<<"I'm in hell," he said softly. "I'm in a small room with a laugh track and a guy with a head that's on fire.">>

Reviewer: nightcrawlerDate: 2004-12-08
Reviewid: 107160Chapter: 1
A little too Christian for me, but the plot is great! Haha, Saint Peter, a real comedian. Thanks for a good read!

Reviewer: sergeant majoretteDate: 2004-12-08
Reviewid: 107152Chapter: 1
Awwwww! *Such* a perfect little holiday bonbon!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --