The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Pig
Review(s): 12

Reviewer: verdendiDate: 2008-03-06
Reviewid: 150599Chapter: 1
Haha. i luv it

Reviewer: hpgirl42095Date: 2006-03-04
Reviewid: 140511Chapter: 1
LOL

Reviewer: ttaDate: 2006-01-08
Reviewid: 138195Chapter: 1
This is very cute! And hilarious! I remember I used to play pig, too bad it wasn't the magical version. And Hermione's last line was awesome.

Reviewer: QemDate: 2005-06-16
Reviewid: 124097Chapter: 1
XDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD very very amusing!

Reviewer: Violet AzureDate: 2005-05-28
Reviewid: 122948Chapter: 1
[Hermione had finally agreed to attend the feast as his partner, after not talking to him for several weeks because of what she called ‘deep philosophical differences of opinion’. Ron had replied the only differences of opinion that mattered were whether or not she spoke plain English that even an idiot could understand. Hermione had then looked at him significantly, as if what he had said proved her point.]

Hahaha! This captures the spirit of Ron and Hermione perfectly! It reminds me of their house elf arguments.

Oh, that was hilarious! What a great little ficlet! I feel like this is a Missing Moment from canon. Very enjoyable!

Reviewer: BlankDate: 2005-01-28
Reviewid: 112276Chapter: 1
LoL. That was a good! I love what Hermione says at the end. It's definetly the best solution out there. :P

Reviewer: readerDate: 2005-01-08
Reviewid: 110196Chapter: 1
funny. more please

Reviewer: Frankie BDate: 2004-12-28
Reviewid: 108965Chapter: 1
Very creative, very well written and VERY funny. Great job all around!

Reviewer: Maddy and KaeganDate: 2004-12-27
Reviewid: 108863Chapter: 1
Kaegan: Wow! Your use of comedy moved me greatly!Fabulous!

Maddy:I liked the creative way you pulled in that extremely silly game, and Ron's growing fondness of Hermione.

Reviewer: AsevDate: 2004-12-25
Reviewid: 108562Chapter: 1
*grins* Very nice.

Reviewer: PaulineDate: 2004-12-23
Reviewid: 108374Chapter: 1
Like your previous reviewer, I've read this one before. But it's lovely to see it at the Sugar Quill. Ron's "copper bristles" never fail to make me smile! (And Hermione's dreadful puns still cause me to groan. :-D)

Here's hoping your SQ author page will soon be as full of good things to read as your author page at PhoenixSong!

Reviewer: emma moonDate: 2004-12-23
Reviewid: 108341Chapter: 1
I have read this before, and it get better and better each time I read it! Bravo! You should post more, you are a great author!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --