The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Daydream
Review(s): 17

Reviewer: Adriana gonzalezDate: 2005-07-22
Reviewid: 127590Chapter: 1
that was kind of funny the way that it all ended up being a day dream...nice story though!

Reviewer: louisaDate: 2005-04-10
Reviewid: 119144Chapter: 1
fantastic! thats just how these things play out in my head, too :)

Reviewer: wee meeDate: 2005-01-12
Reviewid: 110719Chapter: 1
"his glasses... his beautiful glasses" is probably one of the funniest passages i have ever read.
she is smitten.
you obviously daydream a lot, because that is exactly how daydreams work. you just keep trying until you get it perfect.

Reviewer: AmethystPhoenixDate: 2004-05-13
Reviewid: 82536Chapter: 1
Very cute and amusing.

Liked how we can tell from the way it was told that Ginny was making it all up. The song was hilarious, how she was unable to think of an actual song and filled it up with 'lalalala's. And I liked the comment made by McGonagall at the end. Poor Ginny. That's rather embarrassing, sighing lovingly at her notes.

~AP

Reviewer: MaartjeDate: 2004-04-13
Reviewid: 78592Chapter: 1
Remember the X-factor? This has the ultimate Aaah-factor. Really.

Reviewer: JamieBellDate: 2004-04-06
Reviewid: 77481Chapter: 1
Absolutely adorable! Sounds just like my daydreams! Rewind, fix, play... No, doesn't sound right-- Rewind, fix, play-- You captured everything perfectly! Cheers, it was wonderful!

Reviewer: SehilaDate: 2003-12-21
Reviewid: 64286Chapter: 1
hmm... i am quite a daydreamer myself but not about boys. more about harry potter, my rhythmic gymnastics teammates, my friends and what they are doing, and stuff. (dunno what rhythmic gymnastics is? look it up.) this fic was a bit confusing, but still pretty good. i liked the end.

Reviewer: NiccyDate: 2003-11-15
Reviewid: 60118Chapter: 1
I loved it. Very very cute. And the way Ginny kept rewinding and changing things was great. Very realistic.

Reviewer: ManúDate: 2003-07-26
Reviewid: 43953Chapter: 1
*my English isn't very good*
It's great! Very funny. I loved =)

Reviewer: Blue OceanDate: 2003-05-10
Reviewid: 31435Chapter: 1
I -like- it! The daydreaming aspect is funny, but interesting at the same time. I thought it was really cool how you kept on having Ginny revise her thoughts. Reminds me of me sometimes! Keep it up.

Reviewer: TrinaDate: 2003-05-04
Reviewid: 30693Chapter: 1
A very quick, but cunningly cute story! Although.. I think McGonagall would've taken off 5 points... Heh...

Reviewer: siraDate: 2003-02-10
Reviewid: 19749Chapter: 1
hahahahaha i love it...it is really great...funny...i like how u had it like there were noted in there...like she corrected it after it had happened...just like the replay button(u do know wut that it...don't u?) funny...i love to read ur work...hahahahahahaha

Reviewer: Fidelius FemmelaDate: 2003-02-07
Reviewid: 19453Chapter: 1
O my gosh! I love this completely! This is exactly what happens in MY daydreams. *Wait, no, he did that, not this. Let's go back in time a bit!* I love this, so cute. The song is hi - bloody - larious! Keep writing, you're a credit to us all.
~FF

Reviewer: LilacDate: 2003-01-03
Reviewid: 15011Chapter: 1
That is exactly how we girls do it, too! Well done! I was LMAO during this whole thing!

Reviewer: CrookshanksDate: 2002-12-07
Reviewid: 11661Chapter: 1
This is really sweet! Harry and Ginny are destined for each other!

Reviewer: VaniityXDate: 2002-12-05
Reviewid: 11340Chapter: 1
That was absolutely adorable! I liked how you had Ginny changing eveything, which made it so realistic. She'll get him someday. . .

Reviewer: pepperDate: 2002-11-02
Reviewid: 7910Chapter: 1
interesting. i LOVE the time worp thing-y thing. will you marry me? i love you. will you marry me. wut about voldie. will you marry me. love you. so on so forth. i loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --