The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Uxorious
Review(s): 11

Reviewer: SeasprayDate: 2005-02-11
Reviewid: 113617Chapter: 1
Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful. Fred and George were very in character, as was Ginny. And I loved the descriotion of Malfoy and Pansy.

Reviewer: MrRobertsIIIDate: 2005-02-11
Reviewid: 113521Chapter: 1
And all the Weasleys were tall. There were plenty of places to grow pustules
-Thanks for the just peachy mental image. Yuck.

Cute fic!

Reviewer: readerDate: 2005-02-01
Reviewid: 112658Chapter: 1
cute

Reviewer: KatjaDate: 2004-12-31
Reviewid: 109371Chapter: 1
...I thought Fred and George were making it up! But then I went to dictionary.com, and sure enough... wow. Never knew that the dictionary could be a plot-bunny source!

Reviewer: prplhez8Date: 2004-12-27
Reviewid: 108793Chapter: 1
Is it fair to say I loved this story from the opening lines. I love fred & george...especially when they are torturing poor ginny with some obnoxious unknown factoid. Hilarious and adorable in one fell swoop. Well, well done.

Reviewer: Morag CamshronDate: 2004-12-24
Reviewid: 108485Chapter: 1
Well, Iíll have you know that I almost passed this story by. Thank goodness for curiosity! This is a very sweet little ficlet; thank you for sharing it with us.

- Morag Camshron

Reviewer: Mrs_Norris's_mouseDate: 2004-12-23
Reviewid: 108478Chapter: 1
Thank you, a sweet little snippet.

Reviewer: MeganDate: 2004-12-23
Reviewid: 108444Chapter: 1
"But it was certainly very sweet."

And so is this story.

Reviewer: rabid lolaDate: 2004-12-23
Reviewid: 108398Chapter: 1
XD the twins are the best. ^_^

this is nice. sweet, yes. Uxorious... XD trust the twins to come up with something like that.

Reviewer: SarahDate: 2004-12-23
Reviewid: 108355Chapter: 1
Yes, it certainly IS sweet. Write more, please??? I loved it.

Reviewer: emma moonDate: 2004-12-23
Reviewid: 108343Chapter: 1
I agree very sweet! Fred and George are up to their best as usual! I hope you write more! Very good!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --