The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Two Inches
Review(s): 10

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-02-13
Reviewid: 139759Chapter: 1
Nice

Reviewer: you-know-whoDate: 2005-09-19
Reviewid: 132868Chapter: 1
Hermione is just way too precise sometimes.

Honestly, TWO INCHES?!?!
Does it REALLY MAttER?!?!

Reviewer: ClaireDate: 2005-04-05
Reviewid: 118709Chapter: 1
You've overused the "wife/husband" bit... Was that an accident or are you trying to make sure we get the point that Ron married Hermione?

Reviewer: elliotDate: 2004-12-28
Reviewid: 108867Chapter: 1
cyuuuuuuuuuute!

Reviewer: chinkywhitegirlDate: 2004-12-25
Reviewid: 108576Chapter: 1
hahahahhahhah that cracked me up. only hermione would do something like that good idea really original

Reviewer: Jo WickaninnishDate: 2004-12-24
Reviewid: 108538Chapter: 1
It's a very nice idea for a story and I enjoyed seeing a believably gentle Ron, but there are an awful lot of grammatical errors and things you could do to clarify the meaning of some of the sentences. You might want to ask your beta to go over it again.

I did like the house elf quilt, that was a nice touch.

Merry Christmas!

Reviewer: SueDate: 2004-12-24
Reviewid: 108521Chapter: 1
Lovely story! Only Hermione would think it was important to measure the distance between tree ornaments. And only Ron would love that about her. Nice job and Merry Christmas.

Reviewer: ChristyDate: 2004-12-24
Reviewid: 108504Chapter: 1
beautiful.

Reviewer: Miss GypsyDate: 2004-12-23
Reviewid: 108413Chapter: 1
Cute! I'll admit, I was surprised to find that they were married - I expected it to be an in-school fic. But this was very good!

The two inches thing was very cute, and very much like Hermione. It also brought a smile to my face to imagine Ron whistling O Holy Night. Merry Christmas!

Reviewer: Krypa DakayDate: 2004-12-23
Reviewid: 108407Chapter: 1
Beautiful little story, very sweet! Lovely word choices, as well. They portray such a perfect Christmas-time evening! Well done.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --