The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Beautiful
Review(s): 14

Reviewer: lauraDate: 2005-04-24
Reviewid: 120521Chapter: 1
ohhhh, that was sweet. what a lovely story! i hope it really happens.

Reviewer: !!!Date: 2005-01-07
Reviewid: 110096Chapter: 1
MOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOORE

Reviewer: louisaDate: 2005-01-06
Reviewid: 110014Chapter: 1
Teenagers, huh! Your onto something here, are you going to continue this with other characters? (This is the bit where you nod and say "yeah, I'm posting a new one tomorrow")

Reviewer: Morag CamshronDate: 2005-01-03
Reviewid: 109608Chapter: 1
I enjoyed this ficlet; the idea of Ron trying to become “beautiful” is just too sad and funny.

- Morag Camshron

Reviewer: CharlotteDate: 2005-01-02
Reviewid: 109535Chapter: 1
Tee-hee

Reviewer: *WWW*Date: 2004-12-30
Reviewid: 109280Chapter: 1
CUTE.

Reviewer: ALEXDate: 2004-12-30
Reviewid: 109273Chapter: 1
THAT WAS SO SWEET I LOVED IT WELL DONE!!!!1

Reviewer: SueDate: 2004-12-28
Reviewid: 108880Chapter: 1
Nice job! I look forward to reading the next chapter(s). Good description of how Ron must feel being one brother in a family full of Weasley boys, and good description of Harry, too! Well done and I really enjoyed it.

Reviewer: TeenaDate: 2004-12-28
Reviewid: 108869Chapter: 1
Very nice! I love how they're not described as traditionally beautiful--it's much better this way, imo.

Reviewer: GenesseDate: 2004-12-27
Reviewid: 108853Chapter: 1
Such a great start! I'm very glad that there's going to be more!

Reviewer: Miss GypsyDate: 2004-12-27
Reviewid: 108848Chapter: 1
Gah! Adorable! Ron is such a sweetheart. Well done.

Reviewer: emilyDate: 2004-12-27
Reviewid: 108846Chapter: 1
Very cute! Loved it! Are you going to be writing a series of characters? Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: prplhez8Date: 2004-12-27
Reviewid: 108784Chapter: 1
What a lovely, lovely, lovely first time story. I was just enthralled. Am a BIG bridget jones fan and that ...just as you are...line killed me. What person wouldn't love that line thrown at them, to be loved just as they are. Hermione and Ron are a perfect example of loving someone just as they are. You have done a wonderful job of teenage characterization, especially for these two bundle of nerves. Great job newbie!!!

Reviewer: Gabriella Du SultDate: 2004-12-27
Reviewid: 108776Chapter: 1
Not to be obvious, but -- Beautiful! Loved it. You have Ron's insecurities down pat and proved Hermione's Gryffindor spirit. Looking forward to more chapters and future POV's if that is your plan.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --