The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Forever a Wish
Review(s): 19

Reviewer: Supreme MugwumpDate: 2006-11-23
Reviewid: 146260Chapter: 1
Awwww.... CUTE! I love this sweet little R/H! I do feel sad that Ron gave Mione a math book: how rude can a bloke be? Write more!

Reviewer: TashDate: 2005-08-23
Reviewid: 130697Chapter: 1
Very nice...lovely

Reviewer: LibbyDate: 2005-03-20
Reviewid: 117287Chapter: 1
Amazing. Love this sooo much! I always love the really cute R/Her fanfic. :)

Reviewer: muahDate: 2005-03-07
Reviewid: 115739Chapter: 1
I really like this story!It's different than the ones on harrypotterfanfiction.com, and jk rowlings, but very very good!keep writing!

Reviewer: NikiDate: 2005-01-22
Reviewid: 111803Chapter: 1
This story is absolutely wonderful! It is beautifully written! Keep up the awesome writing! To anyone out there who is looking for more Harry Potter fan-fiction, e-mail me at NikiLee0734@aol.com and I can send you some fan-fiction that I have written. Enjoy!

Reviewer: monkeygirlDate: 2005-01-03
Reviewid: 109601Chapter: 1
that was really cute, i was alittle confused at first as to what time the story was in but i eventually caught on! is this story from any personal experience or just something you thought of from the top of your head? it was sweet anyway!

Reviewer: maggieDate: 2005-01-02
Reviewid: 109564Chapter: 1
Loved it! So sweet=) And I just wanted to say I didn't find it as confusing as other people have expressed. Her wish was that Ron would always be there for her, and it all takes place christmas in seventh year, except for the flashback that takes place in sixth year. Right, Shina Laris? =)
This was a wonderful story, and it really helped to read something light and fluffy when horrible things are happening in the world. Thanks for taking my mind off things:)

Reviewer: Jim McGuffinDate: 2005-01-02
Reviewid: 109514Chapter: 1
A Xmas story? Well, better late than never.

Nice story, but like your other readers, I was a little confused. You say that this is all a flashback or a dream. But then when does the main story actually take place? It can't be in the same universe as your X's fic because that was summer after 5th.

Reviewer: CharlotteDate: 2005-01-01
Reviewid: 109425Chapter: 1
WHAT IS IT? Am I missing something? YARR! *groaning in frustration*

Reviewer: nightcrawler1089Date: 2004-12-31
Reviewid: 109310Chapter: 1
Nice job...you portrayed Hermione well. I was a little confused when Ron referred to her in the beginning as his girlfriend, but I guess you meant it in the less romantic sense? Good read, regardless!

Reviewer: moonetteDate: 2004-12-30
Reviewid: 109300Chapter: 1
Well, shina - I finally got around to reading some of your work! Sorry for the delay. I really enjoyed this. You do write well, and it was a nice little fic for a rainy afternoon at Christmas time - all cozy and warm. My take on Hermione is that she IS quite strong, and I could see her resisting telling to a point, but to torture sweet Ron so - for shame! I like how you kept Ron nicely in character, but clearly more mature, and actually quite fearless at the end in putting his heart out there - very Gryffindor.

Reviewer: RoxyDate: 2004-12-30
Reviewid: 109296Chapter: 1
Awsome! Suspenceful! WHAT'S THE WISH?!

Reviewer: sweetieDate: 2004-12-30
Reviewid: 109269Chapter: 1
AWWWWWWWWW! i loved this SOOOO MUCH! definetely one of my favorite "Ron and Hermione find out how much they love eachother" fics. Oh, what a lovely R/H Christmas story! I almost expected Hermione to burst out singing "All I Want for Christmas is You." (haha, that'd be funny) Ah, the R/H queen is satisfied. Merry Christmas all!

luv sweetie

Reviewer: Morag CamshronDate: 2004-12-30
Reviewid: 109203Chapter: 1
This is a very sweet Christmas story; thanks for the fluff!

- Morag Camshron

Reviewer: Shina LarisDate: 2004-12-29
Reviewid: 109187Chapter: 1
I want to thank everybody who has read and reviewed this. Your comments are greatly appreciated! ^_^

Don't worry, Plancks, it wasn't a dream. It was a flashback of the Christmas in Hermione's sixth year. :)

Yours,
Shina

Reviewer: PlancksDate: 2004-12-29
Reviewid: 109182Chapter: 1
oooooooohhh nooooooooooooooooo.... it was a dream?!!!
nooooooooooooooo... =*******************

Reviewer: ryoroowDate: 2004-12-29
Reviewid: 109097Chapter: 1
lovely!

Reviewer: SueDate: 2004-12-29
Reviewid: 109023Chapter: 1
It's never too late to read a fluffy Christmas tale. This is a sweet story.

Reviewer: Miss GypsyDate: 2004-12-29
Reviewid: 109013Chapter: 1
Hmmm, interesting. Very well done. I wonder what she was wishing for all along...

Nice job, keep writing!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --