The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 63

Reviewer: bluerain22Date: 2006-12-26
Reviewid: 146613Chapter: 3
Bloody Brilliant! Awesome R/H story! Very funny. Thanks for making me laugh.

Reviewer: XedraDate: 2005-08-29
Reviewid: 131180Chapter: 3
*snicker* That was adorable!

Reviewer: RemyDate: 2005-08-08
Reviewid: 129320Chapter: 2
that was awsome...it made me lauph cry cough up phlem...seriusly i have fluer siting right next to me

Reviewer: BetsyDate: 2005-07-23
Reviewid: 127653Chapter: 3
That was hilariously funny. I laughed so much you are a great writer and I applaud you for such a funny story.

Reviewer: AmiDate: 2005-06-21
Reviewid: 124662Chapter: 1
AHAHAHA! >< xD that was really refreshing! Great job!

Reviewer: Pippin CarrsonDate: 2005-06-16
Reviewid: 124093Chapter: 3
That was the weirdest story I have ever read but was oddly very good. Well written!!

Toodles, Pippin Carrson

Reviewer: plinkoDate: 2005-05-03
Reviewid: 121269Chapter: 3
hmm...well, that was VERY creative, and sweet, in a weird, twisted kind of way...lol

((plinko))

Reviewer: louisaDate: 2005-04-10
Reviewid: 119143Chapter: 3
Whaaaa??? Great story, tremendously funny and heart warming. Rons never going to get the upper hand in this relationship,is he?

Reviewer: mjdDate: 2005-02-26
Reviewid: 114954Chapter: 3
funny

Reviewer: MargieDate: 2005-02-18
Reviewid: 114193Chapter: 1
this was so good! u shud make lots of more stories!

Reviewer: ElektraDate: 2005-02-08
Reviewid: 113226Chapter: 3
Hee! I never thought I'd see an mpreg fic I actually liked, but this was wonderful. Sweet, in character, and - most surprising of all - kinda probable. Great job!

Reviewer: BurgandiDate: 2004-12-27
Reviewid: 108789Chapter: 3
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH DOOOOOOOOOONNNNNNNNN'TTTTTTTT EEEEEEEEVVVVVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEERRRRRRRRRR WWWWWWWWWWWWWWRRRRRRRRRRRRRRIIIIIIIIIIIITTTTTTTTTTTTTEEEEEEEEEEEE TTTTTTTTTHHHHHHHHHHAAAAAAAAAAAT AAAAAAAAAAAGGGGGGGAAAAAIIIIIIIIIINNNNNNNNN!

Reviewer: AlexDate: 2004-12-21
Reviewid: 108259Chapter: 3
GREAT i loved it its so sweet..loved it

Reviewer: Polker(Alex)Date: 2004-12-20
Reviewid: 108156Chapter: 1
GREAT!!! loved it

Reviewer: KatieDate: 2004-12-19
Reviewid: 108078Chapter: 3
Yea! I've never laughed so hard before or so much! This was hilarious!

Reviewer: KatieDate: 2004-12-18
Reviewid: 108072Chapter: 1
Gregory? Gregory Goyle, didn't she think of that? Poor Ron, I'm laughing so hard at his expense. I like Aine and Liam both, especially Liam.

Reviewer: KatherineDate: 2004-11-20
Reviewid: 105363Chapter: 3
Holy Crap!

I read the other reviews... What is WRONG with people??? This worries me about humanity... put up a warning about WHAT? What was questionable? what was gross? NOTHING! Just wanted to let you know, as the author, that you have nothing to worry about in the acceptance-value of your story. It was wonderful and, if you want to take it seriously, was useful in challenging belief systems of society. But i guess there will always be people who'd rather live in close-minded ignorance, huh? The people who described your work as gross remind me of man who would not be present at the birth of their own child. All you talked about during the birth scene was dialation, pain, and "the head's almost out", which, if anyone's ever witnessed a birth, is pretty soft-core.

Well, i'm finished. I hope you don't feel insulted by any of those reviews, and happy writing.

Reviewer: KatherineDate: 2004-11-20
Reviewid: 105362Chapter: 3
Bloody Brilliant! When i grow up, i wanna be pregnant just like Dr. Ron!

I love your story so much.....! Congradulations, girl.

Reviewer: MeganDate: 2004-11-15
Reviewid: 104922Chapter: 1
I was just reading your story (which is very good so far by the way!!) and then all of the sudden there was the name Liam. Now I'm one of those people that loves to find my name in a story and it rarely happens so when I saw the name Liam I was like omg cause that my little brothers name. I just thoguht that was wierd because I never see that in a story either. And then I read on and was like OMG again. When we were picking out names for my little brother we picked out Aine as the girls name and Liam as the boys name. So I was just thinking that was very wierd and it kinda freaked me out, but I also find that very cool!! I hope the rest of you story is as good as the first part!!!

Reviewer: Andi'ellaDate: 2004-10-20
Reviewid: 101999Chapter: 3
That is the 3rd time ive read this for the 3rd time and i still cant help but cry.:D

Reviewer: YlimeDate: 2004-10-17
Reviewid: 101682Chapter: 3
Ron...pregnant...I haven't stopped laughing for about half an hour....dam' good story! Oh, dear...sooo disturbing in a funkysquishus way! Nice one!

Reviewer: MDate: 2004-10-12
Reviewid: 101156Chapter: 3
that was very funny. I nearly fell off my seat from laughing . Really good!

Reviewer: Alex WimberleyDate: 2004-09-29
Reviewid: 99768Chapter: 3
I ABSOLUTLY LOVE IT! but the discribing the birth was kinda vile please write a sequal.

Reviewer: ?????Date: 2004-08-15
Reviewid: 97447Chapter: 3
IT WAS FREAKING HYLARIOUS!!!! I want to know what Fred and George said about this! Hey write that PPPPLLLEEEAAAASSSSSSEEEEE

Reviewer: amandahDate: 2004-08-13
Reviewid: 97060Chapter: 3
omg that was the cutest ending and ron being pregnant, ingenious! that was an adorable story though

Reviewer: moonflowerDate: 2004-08-12
Reviewid: 96860Chapter: 3
sigh...this gave me baddddd visuals...

Reviewer: SaraDate: 2004-08-04
Reviewid: 95569Chapter: 1
.........funny, yet extremly extremely EXTREMLY wrong, put up a warning next time, and ron should have been angierer longer, i would have. In all honesty it was hilarious, but disturbing, and I stress DISTURBING. oh well
ta ta

Reviewer: KTADate: 2004-07-04
Reviewid: 90553Chapter: 3
I like this story a lot. It's hilarious! The writer really brings out Ron and Hermione's characters, too.

Reviewer: TessDate: 2004-05-13
Reviewid: 82454Chapter: 3
Ah! Haha, so great. I laughed so loud my dad thought I was going crazy. How in the world did you come up with that? You have a great/crazy mind, good for you!!

Reviewer: KariDate: 2004-02-26
Reviewid: 72235Chapter: 3
That was hilarious! I had to stop myself from laughing outloud so the people around me in the library wouldn't think I was insane. I'm laughing as I'm typing this. Just wonderful!

Reviewer: BoogleDate: 2004-02-15
Reviewid: 70853Chapter: 1
That was the weirdest thing i ever read

Reviewer: stefDate: 2004-01-24
Reviewid: 68243Chapter: 3
oh and also to you other sad people who reviewed and didnt like the story, firstly i think you shouldn't have read it if you knew you had no sense of humour and took things FAR FAR too seriously, secondly, i don't think you should have reveiwed and wasted anyone else's time to read it and thirdly, id just like to say that you will most likely never amount to anything if you don't learn to get a grip on life and a sense of humour.... to everyone else who reviewed, sorry if that came through a bit hermioney-ish... just hate it when people review to give inconstructive critisicm.... to the author, the story was once again, really good

Reviewer: stefDate: 2004-01-24
Reviewid: 68242Chapter: 3
this story was really good, creative and funny all at the same time... please write a sequel to it, i'd really like to find out what harry and the weasleys think about sam and especially how the twins react ;-) you should really consider continuing

Reviewer: story645Date: 2004-01-22
Reviewid: 67922Chapter: 3
that was scary, and wicked, and very very funny
i was already to hit the back button and am now very glad I did not

Reviewer: meganDate: 2003-12-22
Reviewid: 64336Chapter: 3
really should put a warning on that thing.

Reviewer: SehilaDate: 2003-12-11
Reviewid: 62900Chapter: 1
i have reviewed this before and i still do like the story, but just now i read the latest reviews for this and i have to admit that they are kinda right. it was a bit disgusting. funny, but disgusting.
i like the part: ITS NAME IS LIAM!!!!!!
where did u get that name from? it is positively wierd!

Reviewer: JackieDate: 2003-12-06
Reviewid: 62184Chapter: 3
That is disgusting. Absolutely disgusting. I am very offended by it ,and I don't think it should be up on SQ.

Reviewer: ughhhhhhh....Date: 2003-12-06
Reviewid: 62182Chapter: 3
That is so sick. SICK SICK SICK SICK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Please, for the love of god, put up a warning next time!

Reviewer: HumanisticexistentialtransendentalistDate: 2003-11-28
Reviewid: 61020Chapter: 3
(If any of my name was cut off, it's Humanisticexistentialtransendentalist)
OMG this is SOOOO funny! As I type I am imagining other disasters such as these....what if Ron had to fully be turned into a girl....what if another couple did Addo Graviditas....et cetera et cetera....

Reviewer: Dr HappyDate: 2003-11-15
Reviewid: 60120Chapter: 3
you have a very wrong and scarey mind and should be locked away for a long time.

Reviewer: JulieDate: 2003-11-15
Reviewid: 60113Chapter: 1
Ha Ha!!! Hilarious! Great story. Loved it.

Reviewer: niiDate: 2003-11-14
Reviewid: 59983Chapter: 3
you are a terrible person! what did you do to poor
little ronniekins??

couldn't quite stop myself laughing though.

Reviewer: Sheila PlickneyDate: 2003-11-02
Reviewid: 58543Chapter: 3
WARNING: BIG SPOILERS AHEAD!
well, i liked it. i was feeling really sorry for poor ron. never in his life did he think he would have to give birth. i was a little entertained.

Reviewer: jessicaDate: 2003-08-21
Reviewid: 48152Chapter: 3
this is wonderful. and so funny. great story!

Reviewer: CarolyneDate: 2003-08-19
Reviewid: 47803Chapter: 1
whoa...really creepy *shudder*

Reviewer: Deidra DragonheartDate: 2003-08-01
Reviewid: 44914Chapter: 3
Awww... so it all turned out all right in the end.
Poor Ron. Poor, pathetic Ron. But at least he'll think before the next time he decides to call Hermione something. This was such a funny story. Cheers for sheer brilliance!

Reviewer: Deidra DragonheartDate: 2003-08-01
Reviewid: 44905Chapter: 1
This is the first story I've read since I finished OoTP. Thanks for making it worthwhile. Much Kudos.

-- Deidra D.

Reviewer: Rob, Lydia and BethDate: 2003-07-23
Reviewid: 43545Chapter: 3
Three 16 yr olds, Beth - being a big fan of hp books, films and fanfiction, lydia - liking the books and some fanfiction and rob who has never read the hp books or in fact never read any books at all, were quite amused by this fanfic. It just the right length and was very funny especially the first part. Congrats on an excellent read! xxx

Reviewer: AbbiDate: 2003-07-04
Reviewid: 40121Chapter: 1
I would just like to say that I am, at this minute, considering suing you. Thanks to your story, I fell off of my chair from laughing too much, and it's entirely possible that I might have broken a coupla ribs!
Seriously though- that is HILARIOUS!!!!!!!!!!!! Love the story!!!!!
P.S- You should be hearing from my lawyers in a few days.

Reviewer: DerrahDate: 2003-05-18
Reviewid: 32602Chapter: 1
Have you ever seen Junior?

Reviewer: Louise BucktonDate: 2003-03-21
Reviewid: 24822Chapter: 3
This is such a cool story with a laugh aminute. Is there a sequal?

Reviewer: KonieDate: 2003-03-19
Reviewid: 24614Chapter: 3
.... *blinks* *dies from laughing too hard*

Aside from that, wonderful job! I was laughing thru the entire story! I love how Ron retains his personality throughout the entire thing! Characterization= good. *^_^*

*dies again* Great job!!!

Reviewer: Adipodes PoeDate: 2003-02-28
Reviewid: 22182Chapter: 3
That was THE most HILLARIOUS thing I have EVER read. Thank you a thousand times over!

Reviewer: CorvidaeDate: 2003-02-16
Reviewid: 20515Chapter: 1
i jsut posted my response and read some other ones and i have to say you guys are being a bunch of jerks. ron totally doesn't deserve that, hermiones such a totally manipulative annoying person in this story! (no offense to the author) i mean shes okay at first but she was totally outta line wtih the spell in the first place *grumble* im a girl i know its not fair we have to do this, so why is it any more fair for him?

Reviewer: CorvidaeDate: 2003-02-16
Reviewid: 20514Chapter: 3
Wow, that was a very odd and concincing journey, how on earth did you come up with it? i have to say that i was very pleased with rons personatlity (even if he did get a bit scarier towards the end) it seemed like him, though i can't say i like hermione as much anymore,does she have to be such a git?

Reviewer: siraDate: 2003-02-10
Reviewid: 19747Chapter: 3
awwww...the end is sweat...how'd u come up with aine? how do u even pronounce it? when does the rest come out? ( am i asking to many questions?) if so...i don't care...ur the one whos gotta read this...hahahaha poor ron...some guy should know how it feels...hahahahaha...bye

Reviewer: siraDate: 2003-02-09
Reviewid: 19652Chapter: 1
jen*breaks into peals of laughter* jen, can i say any more than ...HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA? i really don't think so...but i will...i cant breath...u wanna write a fan fic together? we could make a good pair...this this this is enough to get a laugh out of the person who never laughs...who doesn't now wut it means...(poor them) grl...keep it up...but really...can i say any more than HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA? no but i did...*blows rasberry*

Reviewer: Fidelius FemmelaDate: 2003-02-08
Reviewid: 19474Chapter: 1
omg! what a hi - bloody - larious idea for a story! i love how ron keeps getting mad, he has right to be, i suppose. but hey, it's nice that a guy has to go through it, even if it's not exactly real... sigh...

Reviewer: BeckyDate: 2003-01-08
Reviewid: 15603Chapter: 3
I love this story! It's so funny! Poor Ron. I love how he wants to name the baby Liam. Great work!

Reviewer: LJB11290Date: 2002-10-02
Reviewid: 5125Chapter: 2
Oh God! Can Ron be a ditz or what? GEEEZ! He deserves to be pregnant. I love this story! Great job!

Reviewer: SamanthaDate: 2002-09-25
Reviewid: 4763Chapter: 3
wow. my name is samantha ann. am i their daughter? lol. that was great!!

Reviewer: HelenaDate: 2002-08-20
Reviewid: 2673Chapter: 2
That was great!Really funny!Keep up the good work and write other fics!

Reviewer: emiloveDate: 2002-08-02
Reviewid: 618Chapter: 3
that was great! very good job, very fun

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --