The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Nice skirt, Ron!
Review(s): 23

Reviewer: Deadly_SecretsDate: 2005-08-03
Reviewid: 128653Chapter: 1
LOL!! Good for some humour, but yes, it was a tad bit short. Good work though =)

Reviewer: AnnonymousDate: 2005-02-03
Reviewid: 112821Chapter: 1
Two problems with this story: Hermione? Splinching? No way! She'd get it right the first time! Second: Erm, perhaps it's better if I don't say.

Reviewer: RON LOVERDate: 2005-02-02
Reviewid: 112736Chapter: 1
THAT WAS SO SHORT BUT FUNNY!!! AS YOU KNOW I'M A FAN OF RON'S HENSE THE NAME RON LOVER HE WOULD NEVER BE THAT FORWARD STILL THAT WAS FUNNY!!! ^__^

Reviewer: lionDate: 2005-01-22
Reviewid: 111717Chapter: 1
Really silly.

Reviewer: alexDate: 2005-01-17
Reviewid: 111209Chapter: 1
ron and hermione aren't really that open with thier feelings as you show in your story. I still liked it, though.

Reviewer: lizzeDate: 2005-01-15
Reviewid: 111003Chapter: 1
I loved it ! it was sooooooo funny ! Please keep writing!!! Please keep writing for this story it is so funny!

Reviewer: lizzieDate: 2005-01-15
Reviewid: 111001Chapter: 1
i like it alot! can you make alot of chapter?

Reviewer: JK AshavahDate: 2005-01-14
Reviewid: 110829Chapter: 1
LOLOLOLOOOLLLLL!!!!

Very short, but absolutely hilarious! I love the premise and I love the sense of the histgory of their relationship when Hermione says, "I said ..."

Good stuff!

Yours,

JK

Reviewer: NicoleDate: 2005-01-09
Reviewid: 110341Chapter: 1
OMG! That was so funny, but to short! I loved the last line! Write more!

Reviewer: readerDate: 2005-01-09
Reviewid: 110321Chapter: 1
nice - too short

Reviewer: mdelaurDate: 2005-01-08
Reviewid: 110219Chapter: 1
Very sweet! I'd like to read more of your work!

Reviewer: SeasprayDate: 2005-01-08
Reviewid: 110207Chapter: 1
That was quite amusing. And an original situation to put those to in. Keep writing!

Reviewer: axDate: 2005-01-07
Reviewid: 110148Chapter: 1
Funnyness Yo

Reviewer: Frankie BDate: 2005-01-07
Reviewid: 110132Chapter: 1
*picks self up off of floor*

Oh. My. Bob. That was good.

Reviewer: ValaDate: 2005-01-07
Reviewid: 110066Chapter: 1
*tries to breathe* I haven't laughed so hard in so long! That last line got me. I don't care that it is a short fic because it is so funny. Seriously. The dialogue is dead on what I would see the two talking about. Great job!

Regards,
Vala

Reviewer: Kit BlackDate: 2005-01-06
Reviewid: 110010Chapter: 1
Excellent! The title really got my attention and the story kept it! Your sense of humor is awesome! I really enjoyed it!

Reviewer: nagyazarcDate: 2005-01-06
Reviewid: 109980Chapter: 1
I was quite surprised when saw your work amongst the latest fanfictions. Greetings and gratulations. See you at "index.hu".

Reviewer: Purple Eyed WeasleyDate: 2005-01-06
Reviewid: 109970Chapter: 1
Great story. This was really funny.

Reviewer: NunduDate: 2005-01-06
Reviewid: 109942Chapter: 1
I thought the premise sounded familiar! ;D

Reviewer: nightcrawler1089Date: 2005-01-06
Reviewid: 109904Chapter: 1
Very nice idea...but do you really expect Hermione to ever mess up? :-)

Reviewer: AdeleDate: 2005-01-05
Reviewid: 109889Chapter: 1
That was ADORABLE. I especially liked the suggestive content. And the final line. You've got some very sharp wit. :)

Reviewer: St. MargaretsDate: 2005-01-05
Reviewid: 109886Chapter: 1
NAR - the title alone deserves a read and review! I'm so proud - another "graduate" of the Anthology! This has all of your trademark humor and sexy sensibilities. Poor Ron with that full brain! :)

Reviewer: LindaDate: 2005-01-05
Reviewid: 109885Chapter: 1
Very funny!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --