The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 22

Reviewer: PigWithHairDate: 2005-10-24
Reviewid: 135073Chapter: 1
I liked the theme here, and that they are both pretty much experiencing the same thing.
I thought some things in Ron's head didn't sound like Ron, though, but it caught me up and I'd really like to see more of this.
Is there another chapter coming? I hope so!

Reviewer: Morag CamshronDate: 2005-03-13
Reviewid: 116364Chapter: 1
Heartbreaking and beautiful.

- Morag Camshron

Reviewer: Reader2Date: 2005-03-02
Reviewid: 115282Chapter: 1
fair enough

Reviewer: HannahDate: 2005-02-28
Reviewid: 115148Chapter: 1
Oh, that was so sad and beautiful!! Amazing!

Reviewer: cathyDate: 2005-02-17
Reviewid: 114103Chapter: 1
my heart weeps for them... weeps, i tell you!

Reviewer: rubyDate: 2005-01-19
Reviewid: 111454Chapter: 1
awwww angsty goodness

Reviewer: ginnyDate: 2005-01-19
Reviewid: 111451Chapter: 1
that is so sad.

Reviewer: siriusDate: 2005-01-17
Reviewid: 111232Chapter: 1
AWESOME AGAIN!!!

Reviewer: brettDate: 2005-01-17
Reviewid: 111162Chapter: 1
this is a good short story. i like it alot. i think you have a good way of showing emotions threw people.

Reviewer: Miss GypsyDate: 2005-01-15
Reviewid: 111004Chapter: 1
Hey, everyone! Thank you so much for the encouraging reviews - I open up the Sugar Quill all the time, hoping that I have some new ones.

I really appreciate the time you all took to read this story.

Reviewer: NanDate: 2005-01-15
Reviewid: 111002Chapter: 1
What a sweet short story. It puts me in mind of the writings that used to be in all the womens' mags many yrs ago. Everyone loved to read them. And with this one, you know there'll be more to come. I hope so anyhow!

Reviewer: figzDate: 2005-01-15
Reviewid: 110947Chapter: 1
awww! thats so sad! :'( *blows nose*

Reviewer: sweetieDate: 2005-01-14
Reviewid: 110909Chapter: 1
AWWWW! that was sad, but beautiful. you really had both of those characters down perfect! great job!

R/H forever!

luv sweetie

Reviewer: KristenDate: 2005-01-13
Reviewid: 110802Chapter: 1
Wonderful. It leaves me rather depressed, meaning it was very well written. I can't wait to see how everything turns out in the books!

-Kristen

Reviewer: charredtwilightDate: 2005-01-12
Reviewid: 110712Chapter: 1
This story is beautiful! I love how you include both sides. My favorite line is "Insults fall from his lips as easily as rain falls from the enchanted ceiling on stormy nights." It's a wonderful piece of writing! Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: ArtemisaDate: 2005-01-12
Reviewid: 110707Chapter: 1
A bit heartbreaking at their continued blindness to each other's feelings but very nicely written.
Good work!

Reviewer: EdcoolioDate: 2005-01-12
Reviewid: 110688Chapter: 1
Beautiful piece of work. You are rapidly becomming my favorite author!

Keep that quill to the paper and give us more!

Reviewer: TeenaDate: 2005-01-12
Reviewid: 110682Chapter: 1
Very good and very true to Ron and Hermione, imo. Poor dears when will they ever get their chance? I think this is a very good piece of fiction! :)

Reviewer: JuliaDate: 2005-01-12
Reviewid: 110617Chapter: 1
Hi Anna!
This story was really sweet, you're a great writer.
See you soon,
~julia

Reviewer: MomDate: 2005-01-12
Reviewid: 110597Chapter: 1
This is so sweet...in a sad way. You are so romantic! Great job!

Reviewer: RJDate: 2005-01-12
Reviewid: 110584Chapter: 1
dang anna this is good

Reviewer: AngharadDate: 2005-01-11
Reviewid: 110580Chapter: 1
Wow, that was really poignant and bittersweet, a very tender side of Ron I like to see sometimes, I hope there will be a sequel of some sort, but I do like this one all by itself as well :)

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --