The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 23

Reviewer: RachaelDate: 2005-09-29
Reviewid: 133459Chapter: 1
This was AWESOME!!!! I found it on the Dragonquills forum, and it's definitely got my vote for best romance! My favorite couple, too! Great job!

Reviewer: juliaDate: 2005-08-05
Reviewid: 128960Chapter: 1
You really went into another level of their relationship. I Loved it all the same.

Reviewer: FluffyFanaticDate: 2005-06-17
Reviewid: 124280Chapter: 1
Adorable story(I luv fluff)...the end was really cute.Thanks for the laughs.

Reviewer: MarcellaDate: 2005-04-10
Reviewid: 119164Chapter: 1
I LOVED IT!!!!! H/G stories are my favorite, this one was especially good!!

Reviewer: KenDate: 2005-04-04
Reviewid: 118652Chapter: 1
very nicely written little story - kept to PG but still very interesting an appropriate - Thanks a lot

Reviewer: reader2Date: 2005-02-26
Reviewid: 115005Chapter: 1
very inventive. Nice tale.

Reviewer: Jolene_xxDate: 2005-01-19
Reviewid: 111479Chapter: 1
This was hilarious. Having trouble deciding which was my favourite part. Either "Never a dull moment" which I can imagine being said in a very dry, droll, Ginny-ish way or "or decide to drain the tub; PLEASE DON’T LET HIM DRAIN THE TUB." which is just fabulous.
Please could you write an alternative version where he does decide to drain it - I think Ginny trying to fearlessly bluff her way out of that one would be very funny.

Reviewer: Elaina RiddleDate: 2005-01-17
Reviewid: 111183Chapter: 1
That was great! I just love a good Harry and Ginny fluff story. Hope you continue to write more!

Reviewer: brettDate: 2005-01-17
Reviewid: 111167Chapter: 1
your story is so cute! i totaly love it. that is a very awkward situation they were put into but still really cute. lol hope you write more.

Reviewer: LizDate: 2005-01-16
Reviewid: 111025Chapter: 1
*grins* That was very excellent, I loved the closing line. This story was just the little bit of fluff I needed! I loved Ginny's point of view on everything, from the "hide and seek" game to her thoughts on Fred and George. It makes sense that she would idolize them.

Anyways, great job on this!
Liz

Reviewer: chelsea weasleyDate: 2005-01-15
Reviewid: 110951Chapter: 1
one of the nicest stories i've read in a long time....keep it up!!

Reviewer: fanfic girlDate: 2005-01-15
Reviewid: 110934Chapter: 1
This story is so cute! I like the stinksap ballon throwing game idea. When did Harry and Ginny ever become good friends with Geoffrey Hooper, Jack Sloper, and Andrew Kirke? Keep up the good work! ;D

Reviewer: GinnyDragon54Date: 2005-01-14
Reviewid: 110871Chapter: 1
That was an AWESOME story!!!! I absolutely loved it. Keep up the good work!
Love From,
Stephie-Chan

Reviewer: NobodyDate: 2005-01-14
Reviewid: 110831Chapter: 1
I don't mean to insult you or your work, but I think Harry's behavior in here is a bit out of character. In the books he seems a bit more reserved than you have him. But then again, who am I to say? After all, I'm "Nobody."

Reviewer: nightcrawler1089Date: 2005-01-14
Reviewid: 110824Chapter: 1
Wow...so much for a shy Ginny. Very nice story...a bit risque :-)

Reviewer: ectDate: 2005-01-12
Reviewid: 110732Chapter: 1
Wow, that was really good. Nice job of turning something seemingly improbable into something quite believable. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: ArtemisaDate: 2005-01-12
Reviewid: 110706Chapter: 1
Very nice balance between the funny, embarrassing and risqué.
Keep it up!

Reviewer: CharlotteDate: 2005-01-12
Reviewid: 110703Chapter: 1
Tee-hee! Nice job:D

Reviewer: Molly WDate: 2005-01-12
Reviewid: 110685Chapter: 1
Cute, creative, and very well-written. I loved it! :)

Reviewer: Silver PhoenixDate: 2005-01-12
Reviewid: 110646Chapter: 1
"I was going to be locked in a bathroom, in a towel, with the boy I secretly loved. Never a dull moment."

Loved that line. Cute little story!

~*SP*~

Reviewer: HoneybeeDate: 2005-01-12
Reviewid: 110626Chapter: 1
This was a very fun story. Although I think Harry and Ginny would act a bit more modestly around each other, you did a good job of keeping them in character.

Reviewer: emma moonDate: 2005-01-12
Reviewid: 110618Chapter: 1
Wonderful game of hide and seek and fluff. Nicely done.

Reviewer: GillianDate: 2005-01-12
Reviewid: 110611Chapter: 1
Awesome job! LOL! I loved it! What a hoot! Good job!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --