The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: I See the Moon
Review(s): 12

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-03-20
Reviewid: 141108Chapter: 1
Most Excellent

Reviewer: siriusly_fishyDate: 2005-12-20
Reviewid: 137435Chapter: 1
aww....i got really tearful at the end...really sweet...(;,)

~s_f

Reviewer: MagicDustDate: 2005-11-26
Reviewid: 136329Chapter: 1
I loved this peice, I remmeber reading it a while back. You hacve always had very excellent stories.I had a couple of FAVORITE parts. When Remus was transforming, and and you and the lyrics to the book/rhyme, I thought that made it extra great!And the ending:
"I see the moon, and the moon sees me. God bless the moon, and … Mama? Mama, what’s the matter, Mama? Why are you crying? Mama?"
Mama was hugging him tightly, and her tears fell onto Remus’ cheeks and hair.
And Remus couldn’t understand why. <CENTER>
I thought that was really good/well done.You always do an excellent job oon your stories. So, *takes out 5 butterbeers* great job!
Cheers,
-MagicDust

Reviewer: Lord JamesDate: 2005-08-09
Reviewid: 129384Chapter: 1
This is easily the best of all your works. The only problem is the </CENTER> thigs.

Reviewer: AccentDate: 2005-08-01
Reviewid: 128401Chapter: 1
Poor Remus!*sobs* Great story though *blows nose*

Reviewer: WormyDate: 2005-08-01
Reviewid: 128381Chapter: 1
Little Remus was so cute...I loved it. It was really sad, but it was well-written and the POV was amazing.

Reviewer: KatieDate: 2005-06-24
Reviewid: 125052Chapter: 1
That was an absolutely perfect way to describe Lupin as a boy...especially the way that he becomes a werewolf. Great job!

Katie

Reviewer: AnyaDate: 2005-04-22
Reviewid: 120328Chapter: 1
I always love stories told from the POV of a charachter in their young childhood, this was very bittersweet!

Reviewer: SnufflesDate: 2005-01-26
Reviewid: 112153Chapter: 1
Awwww *Sniffles* poor Remus. Bless his heart. Great story but really sad. *More sniffles*

Reviewer: LizaDate: 2005-01-25
Reviewid: 112024Chapter: 1
Oh, that was sweet and so sad. I think I have read a fic that used that little rhyme in it before so for a moment I had a little deja-vu... but then it went in a different direction... I love it. Good work.

Reviewer: BlankDate: 2005-01-23
Reviewid: 111820Chapter: 1
Awww, that was so sad. It makes me feel really bad for Remus.

Reviewer: Jolene_xxDate: 2005-01-16
Reviewid: 111069Chapter: 1
This is really well written. it shows how quickly things can change.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --