The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Cry
Review(s): 21

Reviewer: lucyjuce_27Date: 2006-08-30
Reviewid: 145088Chapter: 1
Aww. That was so sad. Normally I absolutely hate Ginny AND Harry with a vengeance but I really enjoyed this. I'm tearing up lol. Well done for almost converting a die hard G/H hater! 9/10
Lucyx

Reviewer: somegirlDate: 2005-09-08
Reviewid: 131956Chapter: 1
Oh my gosh! I was just abou to cry! It was so sad and so well writen. IT takes alot to almost make me cry.

Reviewer: miaDate: 2005-08-25
Reviewid: 130846Chapter: 1
Amazing! I am crying its so sad (but in a good way!)Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: Clover FieldsDate: 2005-07-11
Reviewid: 126793Chapter: 1
What was I thinking? This story was phenomenal! I"m crazy to think otherwise! Keep up the amazing job!

Reviewer: Clover FieldsDate: 2005-07-11
Reviewid: 126792Chapter: 1
This story was amazing! I'm not sure if it was your intentions, but i was crying by the end. I loved it, though. You might want to try a Harry/Ginny story without either of them dying. (Just a suggestion.)

Reviewer: PenDate: 2005-06-05
Reviewid: 123349Chapter: 1
*sobs* This is a very sad story.................

Reviewer: Reader2Date: 2005-03-06
Reviewid: 115651Chapter: 1
Slightly disturbing

Reviewer: LibbyDate: 2005-02-28
Reviewid: 115164Chapter: 1
wow.. I was brought to tears by this.. Very well written. Not exactly how I'd expect Harry to die.. but actually I think it makes sense than what all those others are saying that "harry and voldemort will kill each other at the same time" and there are loads of other theories like that. I think, though, if Harry truly dies in the end, it will be a much happier ending (or sad..?)- somewhat like this, but a bit different.. (although I know I will cry very hard anyway because it means the HP universe will only live on in our- meaning the very large family of HP fanatics- deepest and best memories after Book 7 and film 7.. but it will barely live after that in the future world, I sadly believe...)...But I applaud this because it takes a lot to get me to cry and this sure did it... Goodness, did I cry! I hope you write another one- but please make it a bit more cheerful! But, in all good intentions, I love this one! ;)

Reviewer: poweradeDate: 2005-02-27
Reviewid: 115053Chapter: 1
wow, you are definitely a great writer. it brought me to tears. and whats sad, is when i try to relate it to my own life. don't stop writing!

Reviewer: hattiepotterDate: 2005-02-26
Reviewid: 115029Chapter: 1
Oh my God. Wow. I feel all emotional. That was so good. Extremely sad, but very good. Nothing else to say.

Reviewer: TashDate: 2005-02-26
Reviewid: 114946Chapter: 1
Absolutely heart-wrenching....I wish you would have explained how Harry died..

Bittersweet...

Reviewer: sofiaDate: 2005-01-30
Reviewid: 112502Chapter: 1
that was sooooo sad. oh my gosh i almost cried. that was really really good

Reviewer: TerriDate: 2005-01-30
Reviewid: 112414Chapter: 1
I absolutly loved it... it made me cry,it really did. I could feel what Ginny was feeling and only the best stories can make you feel like the character. The writing was absolutly amazing as well. Thank you so much for writing it. i'll never forget it.

Reviewer: SejalDate: 2005-01-28
Reviewid: 112312Chapter: 1
WAAAAA!!!That was SOOOOO evil!!!!WAAAAA!!!NOt cool!!

Reviewer: Kit BlackDate: 2005-01-24
Reviewid: 111985Chapter: 1
Miss Gypsy, your writing just keeps getting better and better. You made Harry look like the Hero he is. I loved the way you wrote him and Ginny's pre-relationship. There's nothing better than a smiling Harry. Really well done. Excellent!

Keep the stories coming,
Kit Black

Reviewer: EdediteditDate: 2005-01-24
Reviewid: 111967Chapter: 1
So well written; the kind of story that transports you to so many emotional places that you feel exhausted after you finish reading it!

Reviewer: ryoroowDate: 2005-01-24
Reviewid: 111917Chapter: 1
extremely sad, the characters were written really well. I felt for Ginny.

Reviewer: emilyDate: 2005-01-23
Reviewid: 111907Chapter: 1
So sad!

Reviewer: Elaina RiddleDate: 2005-01-22
Reviewid: 111755Chapter: 1
That was a great story! You had me crying the whole time. Really brilliant!

Reviewer: Muggle MollyDate: 2005-01-22
Reviewid: 111723Chapter: 1
Very good use of that song! I like the way you wrote this tragedy, with the focus on the emotions in the aftermath of the action as opposed to the actual battle scene. Very well done.

Reviewer: Miss GypsyDate: 2005-01-22
Reviewid: 111711Chapter: 1
Oops. I totally forgot to give Faith Hill credit for the song - it's really very pretty. My apologies!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --