The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Bookends
Review(s): 11

Reviewer: Nora WeasleyDate: 2005-02-06
Reviewid: 113153Chapter: 1
I LOVE IT SO MUCH !

Love,
Nora

Reviewer: July 31Date: 2005-02-03
Reviewid: 112763Chapter: 1
This was absolutely beautiful. Marvelous. Awesome job!

Reviewer: Morag CamshronDate: 2005-01-31
Reviewid: 112605Chapter: 1
As another reviewer said, there’s something wonderfully soothing about this fic. Thanks for the pleasant read and keep writing!

- Morag Camshron

Reviewer: nightcrawler1089Date: 2005-01-30
Reviewid: 112525Chapter: 1
Nice story...but why Thursday, and not, for example, Tuesday? :-) Seriously though, very sentimental, and a great read!

Reviewer: KiyofoxDate: 2005-01-30
Reviewid: 112524Chapter: 1
Excellent short story, once again.
Just as the two men on the bench, not alot has to be said in order for it to carry a deeper meaning. I really like the tone you set up in the opening.
Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: Elaina RiddleDate: 2005-01-30
Reviewid: 112501Chapter: 1
Great Story! Very soothing.

Reviewer: ArnelDate: 2005-01-30
Reviewid: 112487Chapter: 1
I'm glad you have envisioned this moment in time. I truly hope that there will be such a chance for the canon characters to reach Harry's conclusion at the end of Book 7. I enjoyed reading your story.

Reviewer: readerDate: 2005-01-30
Reviewid: 112467Chapter: 1
nice but much too brief

Reviewer: ILuvRonniekinsDate: 2005-01-30
Reviewid: 112454Chapter: 1
this was absolutely beautiful! very touching... I cried... it makes you really feel lucky for the firends you do have... I have a friend who I can see sitting on my bench with me every thursday for the rest of our lives!

great job!
really short simple and sweet.... so moving!
Leigh

Reviewer: AngharadDate: 2005-01-30
Reviewid: 112423Chapter: 1
I am going to cry, I think I will go listen to that song, as soon as I saw the title I knew what was coming, and I kept reading anyway, I loved this, it's perfect!

Reviewer: SarahDate: 2005-01-30
Reviewid: 112410Chapter: 1
Awesome Story. It is something that different than the usual... it has a lot of depth and balance. One of those stories that makes you all warm and fuzzy inside. :) I loved your description of their relationship. Great great story, I loved it.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --