The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Signals
Review(s): 14

Reviewer: Hpgirl42095Date: 2006-03-04
Reviewid: 140509Chapter: 1
FUNNY!

Reviewer: SeasprayDate: 2006-01-13
Reviewid: 138485Chapter: 1
Heh, that Ginny Weasley is a minx. Hilarious fic, the ending was just... wonderful. Poor innocent Harry *pats him*.

Reviewer: NikkiDate: 2005-07-08
Reviewid: 126582Chapter: 1
I found it boring, really, but I liked the 'Property of Ginny Weasley' thingon Harry.

Reviewer: FluffyFanaticDate: 2005-06-17
Reviewid: 124275Chapter: 1
Awfully cute! I'll take all the fluff I can get, so I'd suggest putting a little more in, but ya know, that's just me. Adorable ending.

Reviewer: MadisonDate: 2005-02-13
Reviewid: 113802Chapter: 1
I think that you got it wrong, Harry's shirt should say,"Property of Madison."

Reviewer: Mrs. Granger-WeasleyDate: 2005-02-09
Reviewid: 113251Chapter: 1
Hilarious! "Property of Ginny Weasley" was a nice touch ;-) Can't wait to see more from you!

Reviewer: reader2Date: 2005-02-04
Reviewid: 112943Chapter: 1
funny & If only . . .

Reviewer: TeresaDate: 2005-02-04
Reviewid: 112902Chapter: 1
aww, that was cute. Thanks for the smile!

Reviewer: zxcbnmcbvDate: 2005-02-04
Reviewid: 112899Chapter: 1
uh...ok...."property of Ginny Weasley" was cute though

Reviewer: Jo WickaninnishDate: 2005-02-04
Reviewid: 112894Chapter: 1
I really, really enjoy the way you use words (which sounded a like a slightly better comment in my head than how it actually winds up reading written down :0P). For example:
"dancing their weird courtship ballet of arguments and insults"
What wonderful imagery!


Oh my goodness, that made me giggle:
"The last Ron saw of them as they went through the kitchen door was 'Property of Ginny Weasley' emblazoned across the back of Harry's jumper."


Rather makes me wonder what yellow means... :o)

I enjoyed your story. I look forward to reading more of your works in the future.

Reviewer: emilyDate: 2005-02-04
Reviewid: 112893Chapter: 1
Hilarious!

Reviewer: MallaryDate: 2005-02-03
Reviewid: 112879Chapter: 1
I love Ginny! That's all I have to say.

Reviewer: TeenaDate: 2005-02-03
Reviewid: 112833Chapter: 1
Very cute. It made me giggle. Poor Harry and Ron! LOL

Reviewer: ArnelDate: 2005-02-03
Reviewid: 112788Chapter: 1
Absolutely delightful! I love Harry's and Ron's confusion over sweater colors and Ginny's solution to Harry's painful problem is priceless. I giggled and smirked my way through this story twice and enjoyed it more the second time 'round. You've done a supurb job...I really enjoyed reading your story.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --