The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 14

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-04-18
Reviewid: 142026Chapter: 1
Droll – The world based on one school.

Reviewer: hannahDate: 2005-10-10
Reviewid: 134142Chapter: 1
héhé

Reviewer: luctiyaDate: 2005-08-16
Reviewid: 130081Chapter: 1
Great!!!Witty!!!
and Funny!!!
Write More!!!

Reviewer: DemetraDate: 2005-02-14
Reviewid: 113859Chapter: 1
It was good! I liked it, it goes well with valentines day coming up!

Reviewer: BlankDate: 2005-02-13
Reviewid: 113783Chapter: 1
I love this! LoL, it's sooooo awesome. I don't know why I like it so much, but I do! Grrreat job! More soon, please.

Reviewer: Sharon LockeDate: 2005-02-09
Reviewid: 113285Chapter: 1
Great story, really cute! I really liked the way it was styled like love-match/horoscope article. You picked up on the traits of the various houses, and I think paired them very well. A Gryf/Slyth match would be interesting, wouldn't it? Makes me want to be a Ravenclaw! Thanks so much for posting it.

Reviewer: SiguneDate: 2005-02-07
Reviewid: 113179Chapter: 1
Hmm... Ms Lovejoy does point out the limits of Snape SHIPs, doesn't she ;-)? Wonderfully done, Potioncat - and thanks for the guidelines! I shall henceforth suspect you of being a professional writer for ladies' magazines...

Reviewer: louisaDate: 2005-02-06
Reviewid: 113110Chapter: 1
What a great idea for a fic! I love the idea of thinking about houses like star signs and matching them up for romance. Hmmm... I think me and my man are a hufflepuff / ravenclaw match, uh oh!

Reviewer: MaryannDate: 2005-02-04
Reviewid: 112995Chapter: 1
Very well thought out, and very interesting. Is there going to be more to this story?

Reviewer: ArtemisaDate: 2005-02-04
Reviewid: 112962Chapter: 1
Very interesting take on the house relationship potentials. Interestingly enough seem like the best is the same house significant other it the best option for all. And yet, opposites do attract ;-) sometimes.
Hope to see more of these helpful articles soon.

Reviewer: SharonLDate: 2005-02-04
Reviewid: 112959Chapter: 1
This is terrific! What a great little tidbit, a refreshing sort of story, and you clearly put a lot of work into it to make the descriptions fit each House. And it really "sounds" like something that you'd find in one of those astrological love sign books (or Witch Weekly). I was laughing out loud. Perfect timing for this story, with Valentines Day coming up, and a great winter pick me up. Thank you!

Reviewer: Aaran St VinesDate: 2005-02-04
Reviewid: 112952Chapter: 1
Unique is the word. To a "T." This took a lot of thought and "experimentation" to figure out how each element/pairing concept should go. Great.

Reviewer: EricaDate: 2005-02-04
Reviewid: 112928Chapter: 1
How cute! It reads exactly like one of those silly articles from women and teen magazines, great job! I think you might want to do another read-through, though; I caught a few errors: "If Hufflepuffs have one fault it their work ethic." I think there's an "is" in there. Other than that, it's great and very appropriate for February. I hope you write more of these!

Reviewer: AngharadDate: 2005-02-04
Reviewid: 112925Chapter: 1
This was really good and cute, very Valentinesy, put me in the mood for romance!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --