The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 58

Reviewer: GliffyDate: 2006-11-29
Reviewid: 146316Chapter: 2
short, sweet, and wonderful!

Reviewer: lil_munchkinDate: 2006-04-28
Reviewid: 142329Chapter: 2
an AWESUM fic!!! veri imaginitive nd funi!!! i cud reli imagine ron duin sumfing lyk dat!!! iz dis da end of da story?!? u cud rite anotha chapta bout ron nd hermiones wedding or sumfing. u shud rite a fic bout how harry proposed 2 ginny!!! dat wud b gr8!!! u rok!!!

Reviewer: TheGhostQuillDate: 2006-01-27
Reviewid: 138932Chapter: 2
I must say, that was the best ending to a fluffy fanfic I have ever read. And I've read a LOT of fluffy fanfictions.

Reviewer: emjayDate: 2005-10-23
Reviewid: 135017Chapter: 2
verrrrrrrrrrry clever i love it!

Reviewer: randhr2Date: 2005-10-08
Reviewid: 133961Chapter: 2
I love ur story It is very sweet..LOL. Please visit my site www.freewebs.com/randhr2/ . PS i love ur story!

Reviewer: lizzDate: 2005-08-25
Reviewid: 130871Chapter: 2
its such a nice story really great you know

Reviewer: lauraDate: 2005-08-18
Reviewid: 130357Chapter: 2
wow!! fantastic really romantic i loved it!!!!!!!!11

Reviewer: Deadly_SecretsDate: 2005-08-03
Reviewid: 128627Chapter: 2
[“I love you.”

“I love you, too.”

“Good. Now shut up.”]

Tee hee. Good stuff!! I enjoyed Ron's character. Great job =)

Reviewer: NancyDate: 2005-05-16
Reviewid: 122152Chapter: 2
This is a very nice story, I do hope you write more!

Reviewer: Adriana GonzalezDate: 2005-04-20
Reviewid: 120126Chapter: 2
wow...amaizing!!!that was a wonder full way to ask someone to marry them...Good job!

Reviewer: iloveweasley54Date: 2005-04-15
Reviewid: 119705Chapter: 2
SO SWEET!! i loved it! great job and keep on writing...

Reviewer: jordan nicoleDate: 2005-03-28
Reviewid: 117930Chapter: 2
HEY THAT WAS SWEET.

Reviewer: Jim McGuffinDate: 2005-03-01
Reviewid: 115216Chapter: 2
That was funny how Ron provoked Hermione into opening the book to see the engagement ring. Overall, a short and sweet ficlet. Keep up the good work!

Oh, and Happy Birthday to our newly engaged Ron!

Reviewer: CrystalDate: 2005-01-26
Reviewid: 112134Chapter: 2
I LOVED IT! So cute!! LOVED LOVED LOVED IT!

Reviewer: kristinaDate: 2005-01-02
Reviewid: 109524Chapter: 2
everything was excellent but the part where ron said 'good.now shut up'was a little harsh.keep writing.

Reviewer: BrittneyDate: 2004-09-18
Reviewid: 98558Chapter: 2
awwww that was such a good idea!!!! I love the Hogwarts a History thing cause she is always saayin that u cant apparte on school grounds! I loved it absolutley corking!

Brittney

Reviewer: DirrtySusan7Date: 2004-08-20
Reviewid: 98106Chapter: 2
Awsome! Very simple! Much alike the engagement I might add! But wonderful!

Reviewer: RuthDate: 2004-08-05
Reviewid: 95995Chapter: 2
Very Very good - please write more like this one. more ron and hermione please

Reviewer: MaartjeDate: 2004-08-05
Reviewid: 95976Chapter: 2
Ahh... Now I feel all mushy and soft and fluffy...
This is really good, a well-written story, with a nice idea - I can imagine Ron proposing to Hermione that way!

Reviewer: sandypcDate: 2004-07-29
Reviewid: 94649Chapter: 2
Oh! How cute this was! This is exactly what I can see Ron doing. Great work. Thanks for the awe effect.

Reviewer: yogaDate: 2004-07-20
Reviewid: 93215Chapter: 2
that was just the cutest thing i've ever read :)

Reviewer: Frankie BeeblebroxDate: 2004-07-10
Reviewid: 91712Chapter: 2
What a wonderfully fluffy little story! Great idea with the proposal. I can absolutely see something like this happening!

Reviewer: Marauders Magelet (ff.net)Date: 2004-07-01
Reviewid: 90057Chapter: 2
Awww! That was so cute. I love Ron's job, very nice. Also how he used Hogwarts; A History. That was pure genious! Nice job.

Reviewer: sweetieDate: 2004-06-29
Reviewid: 89283Chapter: 2
I LOVE IT! I LOVE IT! I LOVE IT! it's the perfect R/H proposal! So adorable! you showed everyone's character perfectly! Great job!

luv sweetie

Reviewer: EmmaDate: 2004-06-21
Reviewid: 88097Chapter: 2
Great story! :-) You should do a story for harry and ginny, fred, greorge, and percy they would be fun to read. Good wishes Emma

Reviewer: AstridDate: 2004-06-21
Reviewid: 88046Chapter: 2
“Hogwarts, A History and fighting with me.” Priceless!

Reviewer: Danz_BabeDate: 2004-06-14
Reviewid: 87069Chapter: 1
That was THE cutest fic EVER

Reviewer: amandahDate: 2004-02-21
Reviewid: 71657Chapter: 2
this was such a cute story. r u going to add more onto it?

Reviewer: MaryannDate: 2003-11-29
Reviewid: 61111Chapter: 2
Awww... That was adorable! I loved the way he proposed, it was perfect. Well done!

Reviewer: MPDate: 2003-11-19
Reviewid: 60554Chapter: 1
fantastic and brilliant

Reviewer: kateDate: 2003-10-27
Reviewid: 58017Chapter: 2
The last part was so funny. lol! It was sweet. Please continued the story longer by them getting married and being together. lol! Bye bye for now...
Kate

Reviewer: butterbeerDate: 2003-10-15
Reviewid: 56598Chapter: 2
AWWWWWWWW! I just read that for the second time and it's AWESOME!!!!!! Perfect, that pretty mush how I imagine future life to be for Ron and Hermione. Write a sequel!!!

Reviewer: RachaelDate: 2003-10-04
Reviewid: 55369Chapter: 2
The ring inside Hogwarts a History! Thats great, really good. LOL

Reviewer: Topaz WatersDate: 2003-09-13
Reviewid: 52200Chapter: 2
OMG that was *so* sweet! Just the cutest thing...R/H proposals ard hard to write, too, so kudos!!!^_^

Reviewer: RachelDate: 2003-09-09
Reviewid: 51494Chapter: 2
BRILLIANT!

Reviewer: celestina blackDate: 2003-09-03
Reviewid: 50570Chapter: 2
:-D
just as good as proposing in the library.
Hogwarts A History, and fighting w/ron.
LOL
loved it

Reviewer: cel blackDate: 2003-09-03
Reviewid: 50566Chapter: 1
i hope hes not proposing in the library.....

Reviewer: butterbeerDate: 2003-08-21
Reviewid: 48153Chapter: 2
I'm Speechless! Add more chapters! Brilliant!

Reviewer: ChoDate: 2003-06-13
Reviewid: 36545Chapter: 2
aww that was the best fanfic ever!!!!
but it needs to be added on to! more chapters! im dying to know what happens next!!!!
love, cho

Reviewer: LavenderDate: 2003-06-13
Reviewid: 36541Chapter: 2
That was great. Really sweet.

Reviewer: felton_loverDate: 2003-03-07
Reviewid: 23133Chapter: 2
OMG!!! I just loved your story! My eyes filled with tears the way he asked her to merry him!! Why cant all men propose like that??

Reviewer: xxxMoonYxxxDate: 2003-03-07
Reviewid: 23104Chapter: 2
Lol! That is so sweet yet hilarious!

Reviewer: ArleneDate: 2003-03-06
Reviewid: 23074Chapter: 2
Very very cute!I like it a lot! It is excellent! Very cute...

Reviewer: Pip GurlieDate: 2003-03-06
Reviewid: 23072Chapter: 2
I want more nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnoooooooooowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Hryptrfn89Date: 2003-03-06
Reviewid: 23034Chapter: 2
Awwwwwwwwwwww!!SO SWEET!!!~Hryptrfn89

Reviewer: CaitieDate: 2003-02-23
Reviewid: 21526Chapter: 2
That was so sweet! I loved it!

Reviewer: AthenaDate: 2003-02-10
Reviewid: 19758Chapter: 2
HAHA i love. funny...grl...keep it up...you'll do good in the writing bussiness...bye!

Reviewer: CrookshanksDate: 2003-01-09
Reviewid: 15658Chapter: 2
that's so funny how it ended! lol, lovely story, great idea of putting the ring in the book, dear :)

Reviewer: jennie MalinDate: 2003-01-01
Reviewid: 14692Chapter: 1
I thought it was awesome! This should be in the book!

Reviewer: meDate: 2002-11-30
Reviewid: 10666Chapter: 2
awwww...i almost cried!!! that was soo sweet!! now you need to write (in more detail) exactly how harry proposed to ginny...JUST a suggestion!!!!

Reviewer: AllisonDate: 2002-11-04
Reviewid: 8098Chapter: 1
WOW! This story was just amazing! One of the only believable Ron / Hermione engagement scenes I've seen! Really cute ending too :)

Reviewer: pubDate: 2002-09-29
Reviewid: 4955Chapter: 2
Has to be an unforgettable story. Read it if u haven't! :)

Reviewer: sam+tarynDate: 2002-09-26
Reviewid: 4815Chapter: 2
thatwas some quality fluff! I loved it!I like the part when he tried to incorporated Hogwarts a history and fighting with me. that was ever so cute.

Reviewer: MeDate: 2002-08-07
Reviewid: 1331Chapter: 2
Clever Ron!

Reviewer: tazDate: 2002-08-03
Reviewid: 751Chapter: 2
that was sweet i liked it, are u going to continue with a wedding?

Reviewer: DidiDate: 2002-07-30
Reviewid: 356Chapter: 2
Awwwwwwwww....how CUTE!!!!!

Reviewer: JillDate: 2002-07-30
Reviewid: 324Chapter: 2
How Sweet! great story!

Reviewer: Central PerkDate: 2002-07-30
Reviewid: 316Chapter: 2
I love the story! It's very detailed and the way Ron proposed was so lovely. Write On!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --