The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Elasticus
Review(s): 19

Reviewer: Geena WatersDate: 2006-05-11
Reviewid: 142731Chapter: 1
This was hilarious. I was actually laughing out loud, for real!!! Lol. I loved it.


~GW

Reviewer: fizzjamsDate: 2006-03-18
Reviewid: 141047Chapter: 1
hahahahaha... kool

Reviewer: HeatherDate: 2005-06-24
Reviewid: 125045Chapter: 1
Excellent! I really enjoyed reading your story, and I had a lot of laughs. It was good-hearted, funny writing. Good job! Lol- really funny!

Reviewer: Aly AbreuDate: 2005-05-23
Reviewid: 122611Chapter: 1
OMG!! That was sooooo funny!! Keep writing, that was hillarious!

Reviewer: crystalnovaDate: 2005-05-20
Reviewid: 122476Chapter: 1
This is hilarious! Oh my goodness, I almost choked. I kept having to smother my laughter, because I'm in the library. Thanks for another great story! Keep writing!

Reviewer: JaytayuDate: 2005-02-21
Reviewid: 114522Chapter: 1
I see London, I see France, I see Malfoy's ------!Hehe!

Reviewer: toastDate: 2005-02-20
Reviewid: 114403Chapter: 1
That. Was. Awesome! i love it!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: EntiDate: 2005-02-17
Reviewid: 114186Chapter: 1
This was sooo funny.. Simply brilliant :)

Reviewer: SreyaDate: 2005-02-13
Reviewid: 113843Chapter: 1
*cracking up* Oh, this was absolutely ridiculous! Those poor kids, the victims of Hermione's insatiable curiousity!

Reviewer: louDate: 2005-02-13
Reviewid: 113817Chapter: 1
Too much information! This was very funny. I especially liked Rons murmer of "buttons"

Reviewer: wokka42Date: 2005-02-13
Reviewid: 113813Chapter: 1
LOLOL! What a delightful piece of utter nonsense! The prudish/outraged/flustered Ron was an lovely additional flourish. And the, um, animation on Ron's and Malfoy's boxers was a touch of comic genius. Nicely done! I love fics that make me laugh out loud and scare my roommates late at night. :-)

Reviewer: NunduDate: 2005-02-11
Reviewid: 113659Chapter: 1
This is just too well done! I remember the discussion too, and you've really picked up the ball and run with it. Good job.

Reviewer: LilacDate: 2005-02-11
Reviewid: 113576Chapter: 1
LOLOLOLOLOL!!!

Best line: We better not know what the Purebred Durmstrang students wear," interjected Ron.

Reviewer: GenesseDate: 2005-02-11
Reviewid: 113512Chapter: 1
Wonderfully funny! Thank you!

Reviewer: reader2Date: 2005-02-11
Reviewid: 113492Chapter: 1
a little over the top, but funny

Reviewer: MiaDate: 2005-02-10
Reviewid: 113443Chapter: 1
I just all three of your stories and they all made me giggle! Very nice work! I love some nice and easy semi-fluff sometimes! Very well done!!

Reviewer: ArtemisaDate: 2005-02-10
Reviewid: 113405Chapter: 1
You should definitely let your sanity wander about for a while if writing like this is the result. I have to admit that this particular question had been bugging me for a while ;-) and you've found a very possible answer for it. All except the vision of Draco and Millicent together (which I could have done without) and now can only be erased from my memory by another good story like this one.
Congrats!

Reviewer: Ford PrefectDate: 2005-02-10
Reviewid: 113381Chapter: 1
A fun silly little story. BTW, I am forming an anti-acronym society called Get Rid Of Acronyms Now. We call ourselves GROAN.

Reviewer: TrulyDate: 2005-02-10
Reviewid: 113365Chapter: 1
hahah oh i got some laughs outta this baby :D thanks Allie, RIPPER fic!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --