The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 22

Reviewer: Sagacious CDate: 2005-11-28
Reviewid: 136415Chapter: 1
I loved this!

Reviewer: monkeysDate: 2005-07-03
Reviewid: 125962Chapter: 1
awww so cute lol

Reviewer: JenniferDate: 2005-03-25
Reviewid: 117710Chapter: 1
So cute! : )

Reviewer: Morag CamshronDate: 2005-03-13
Reviewid: 116363Chapter: 1
Well I’m guilty of not reviewing this when I first read it, but better late than never…
I love this story; your R/H interaction is realistic, in-character, and (of course) very adorable. Keep writing!

- Morag Camshron

Reviewer: Miss GypsyDate: 2005-02-27
Reviewid: 115048Chapter: 1
Thank you all so much for your reviews! It's such an honor for me to be on here with all of you reading these stories of mine. I love to know that you enjoy them!

Thanks again!
~Miss Gypsy

Reviewer: HannahDate: 2005-02-25
Reviewid: 114887Chapter: 1
Aww, that was so cute!! I loved it!

Reviewer: SeasprayDate: 2005-02-25
Reviewid: 114884Chapter: 1
Aww. How exactly.... perfect. Just very Ron and Hermione. Can't seem to think of anything more conherent to say. This is great, keep writing!

Reviewer: RoxyDate: 2005-02-24
Reviewid: 114834Chapter: 1
Awwww!

Reviewer: EllyseDate: 2005-02-22
Reviewid: 114668Chapter: 1
Aaaah, that was wicked. Simple and sweet. Nice.

Reviewer: EdcoolioDate: 2005-02-21
Reviewid: 114591Chapter: 1
Another very well written piece. I enjoy your writings very much!

Reviewer: prplhez8Date: 2005-02-21
Reviewid: 114553Chapter: 1
This a truly adorable one shot missing moment!!! Ron and Hermione have such wonderful interaction and you've done it to a tee!! Well well done!!
And she turned around and walked up to her dormitory, her mind overwhelmed with thoughts of dream diaries, skiing, and a very certain Weasley.

-wonderful last line!!

Reviewer: StefanieDate: 2005-02-19
Reviewid: 114392Chapter: 1
the sweetest fic i've read lately. great work!

Reviewer: AstridDate: 2005-02-19
Reviewid: 114387Chapter: 1
I love fluffy missing moments! This is perfect. I think Ron and Hermione are kept very real and the situation does seem realistic to what Hermione referred to in OotP.

Reviewer: ElicatDate: 2005-02-19
Reviewid: 114318Chapter: 1
Fatasmagorical. Absolutley fatasmagorical.

What more is there to say?

Reviewer: AnjerlaDate: 2005-02-18
Reviewid: 114206Chapter: 1
*dies of fluff*

Wow, what an awesome way to go...

*revives self, then proceeds to dance around squeeing and raining praises on your writing* I love it!

Reviewer: Kit BlackDate: 2005-02-17
Reviewid: 114165Chapter: 1
Miss Gypsy, I love your writing. I really enjoyed this missing moment. It's nice to see Ron and Hermione being playful with eachother. Really well done.

Reviewer: TeenaDate: 2005-02-17
Reviewid: 114157Chapter: 1
I liked this very much. I love missing scene fics. Great job!

Reviewer: reader2Date: 2005-02-17
Reviewid: 114152Chapter: 1
true to your word - fluffy enough

Reviewer: akemiDate: 2005-02-17
Reviewid: 114133Chapter: 1
Brilliant. I love these "missing moment" fics. Very well written and in-character.

Reviewer: TeresaDate: 2005-02-17
Reviewid: 114131Chapter: 1
that was really really good! Ron and Hermione are written just perfectly...
“Is it some sort of religious ritual? Are they sacrificing people – lobbing them off mountain tops?” Heehee!

Reviewer: AzyneDate: 2005-02-17
Reviewid: 114093Chapter: 1
Wah! That's so brilliant! I really appreciate how you ended it, I'm glad to finally see a fic that doesn't end in something so pink and bubble gum-y. Yet, it's not a sad ending at all... it just leaves hope. :D

Reviewer: MegDate: 2005-02-17
Reviewid: 114091Chapter: 1
I love it! awesome job

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --