The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Brotherly Duty
Review(s): 12

Reviewer: shiikiDate: 2006-04-30
Reviewid: 142395Chapter: 1
Brotherly duty, indeed! This was brilliant! It had me laughing all the way. Pure R/Hr humour! Thanks for that!

Reviewer: AnjaliDate: 2005-10-14
Reviewid: 134491Chapter: 1
hi its adri's friend :D nice story... i liked your other one too and this ones really funny. and yes.... george is rather cruel o_0....... mooo. :D

Reviewer: David WolfskillDate: 2005-05-11
Reviewid: 121883Chapter: 1
Cute; fairly believable, actually (which is arguably pretty scary). Well done.

Reviewer: GryfnyDate: 2005-05-08
Reviewid: 121594Chapter: 1
I enjoyed your story. I've also wondered alot about how come the whole Ministry was deserted.

Reviewer: KatieDate: 2005-05-07
Reviewid: 121571Chapter: 1
Nothing but laughs! The entire time, I imagined the scene as if it was real. I really enjoyed it, fluff/comedy makes the greatest combination of all time! Keep up the good work!

*Katie*
*Nymphadora_Florida*

Reviewer: SeasprayDate: 2005-05-06
Reviewid: 121513Chapter: 1
I liked this- although I did think it was a bit nasty of George to do that. If I were Hermione I'd've killed him with my bare hands. Still, if it got those two together...

I liked your adressing of the problem of how Voldy got into the Ministry. I've always wondered about that. It seems Jo has got some explaining to do.........

Reviewer: YlimeDate: 2005-05-06
Reviewid: 121504Chapter: 1
ROFL! That was hilarious. Oh, evil, evil George! You had me cringing. Five star brilliant!

Reviewer: Muggle MollyDate: 2005-05-06
Reviewid: 121491Chapter: 1
I was very happy to see George turn up without Fred and you did a wonderful job with him. Very cute story.

Reviewer: nishaDate: 2005-05-06
Reviewid: 121476Chapter: 1
haha, funni!

Keep up the good work!!

Reviewer: ChristaDate: 2005-05-05
Reviewid: 121458Chapter: 1
*snickers* wonderfully done!

Reviewer: Aura Black ChanDate: 2005-05-05
Reviewid: 121411Chapter: 1
I love the Weasley brothers! Great fic, by the way!

Reviewer: Mr Flying FingersDate: 2005-05-05
Reviewid: 121383Chapter: 1
Eressea,

This is a really funny story! I'm rolling on the ground (difficult to do at work) laughing as George does what he must MUST do. The twins, if nothing else, are high melodrama. Alas! Alack! Forsooth!

"'It is I my love!' George proclaimed, leaping into her still open arms."

I'm going to die any moment now... 3...2...1...nope not dead, still laughing though.

Charlie has a good moment, doing HIS brotherly duty. I always stories about sibs and this one is a good one.

Thanks!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --