The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Leap
Review(s): 8

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2005-12-16
Reviewid: 137231Chapter: 1
Nice

Reviewer: Chanel ChapelleDate: 2005-12-11
Reviewid: 137008Chapter: 1
awww... and since when does Hermy swear... hehe, Ron must be rubbing it off on her..

Reviewer: Maria M.Date: 2005-06-27
Reviewid: 125347Chapter: 1
I'm disappointed in Ron & Hermione. What are they doing living together if they aren't married?

Reviewer: Poppy PDate: 2005-06-24
Reviewid: 125023Chapter: 1
Wow! When I saw your name on the new fic list, I kinda just sat back and basked in the nostalgia. It felt really nice.

This scene is so R/H. While I love a good R/H fluff piece, I also like to think of them the way you've written them; as adults with real adult issues. Hermione is no one's 'girly girl' and an appropriate wedding proposal would have to be as unconventional as she is. This fit the bill perfectly.

We need to hear from you more often! :)

Reviewer: DsaDate: 2005-06-23
Reviewid: 124915Chapter: 1
For you who can't understand Icelandic (everybody but Hildigunnur LOL), I loved this story.

H h!! St saga, virkilega :) Vel skrifa, gti virkilega mynda mr Ron og Hermione svona fullorin (auvita giftast au, annars mun g bkstaflega vera brjlu!). Fyndi a lta Hermione la t af, Ron er algjr dlla (myndi ekki hafa neitt mti v a eiga krasta eins og hann hehe).
Oh g er a vera brjlu a ba eftir sjttu bkinni! Og ef Ron og HErmione n ekki saman ver g a rugglega a ba fimm r vibt!! Oh, g arf svo a eignast lf =)

Jja, kossar og famlg, --->Dsa

Reviewer: AngharadDate: 2005-06-18
Reviewid: 124412Chapter: 1
Wow, you wrote At the Eve of Things and All is Full of Love? I have been reading at the quill here for a little less than a year and remember that those two fics were among the very first I read. I was always scared to review back in those days. This was really good too, by the way! Haha, I am sleep deprived, goodnight!

Reviewer: AstridDate: 2005-06-13
Reviewid: 123876Chapter: 1
How cute!

Reviewer: Mr Flying FingersDate: 2005-06-10
Reviewid: 123605Chapter: 1
Well, a rather nice story, isn't it? You've written a rather understated affair that isn't really about R/Hr as much as it is about Hermione. I enjoyed reading it!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --