The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 14

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-03-20
Reviewid: 141111Chapter: 1
Quite nice

Reviewer: MagicDustDate: 2005-12-08
Reviewid: 136917Chapter: 1
I read this a while back but now I re-read it again and all I can say is... YAYS!As usual,your writing is senstaiontal!Perfect!*hands out butterbeers*
Cheers!-
MagicDust

Reviewer: TashDate: 2005-08-23
Reviewid: 130695Chapter: 1
utterly terrific...

Reviewer: LouiseDate: 2005-07-09
Reviewid: 126668Chapter: 1
Brilliant! But I would like to know who Hermonie was going to marry and why she left...she said it was because of her love for Ron but is there more behind that?

Reviewer: mammaDate: 2005-07-08
Reviewid: 126546Chapter: 1
Wow, Miss Gypsy! Another beautiful story...you are such a romantic! It reminded me of my younger days with 'you-know-who.' ;)

Reviewer: AstridDate: 2005-07-04
Reviewid: 126003Chapter: 1
*hugs the fluff*

Reviewer: Erica VermetteDate: 2005-07-03
Reviewid: 125950Chapter: 1
Oh! That was so cute. I love the way you wrote the part with him and Hermione by the lake at the gala, it's such a vivid scene.

Reviewer: AlexisDate: 2005-07-01
Reviewid: 125832Chapter: 1
i absolutely luv this story its soooo cute and i luv it froms rons POV

Reviewer: ElicatDate: 2005-06-30
Reviewid: 125654Chapter: 1
What a fantastically fluffy story...I love it!

Reviewer: edcoolioDate: 2005-06-29
Reviewid: 125613Chapter: 1
"Ron threw a pebble into the lake. It splashed and then sank. Just like the pair of them." ...I love that line!

Great story - I was surprised by the ending. I think it would be an even better read if it could be a bit longer. The transition from extreme heartache to bliss is kind of abrupt, but pleasing nonetheless.

Your talent is amazing and growing stronger with time.

Reviewer: Shina LarisDate: 2005-06-29
Reviewid: 125574Chapter: 1
It's really so wonderful and sweet. I was grinning madly at the end. :)

Reviewer: Alayne CiraDate: 2005-06-29
Reviewid: 125570Chapter: 1
I really enjoyed reading your story; it reminded me of a strange series of daydreams I had in summer school. I liked how you used flashbacks in such a way that they fit in with the story and didn't disturb the flow of dialouge and description. Great Job!!

Reviewer: vivilyDate: 2005-06-28
Reviewid: 125485Chapter: 1
cute. i was all set up for it to be a sad ending.... but come to think of it, that is exactly what hermione would do.
well done.

Reviewer: anima serenaDate: 2005-06-28
Reviewid: 125484Chapter: 1
That was a great story...Great job!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --