The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Forest Honeymoon
Review(s): 10

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2007-02-07
Reviewid: 147133Chapter: 1
I read this some time ago but my notes don’t show a review. My apologies. Let me assure you that I enjoyed it as much as I have the rest of your work, which is time well spent reading. Thinking of which; is there anything new coming?

Reviewer: SeasprayDate: 2005-08-23
Reviewid: 130705Chapter: 1
Aww, I've missed Ariadne. It's so nice to read about her again, and I really liked seeing her from that girls POV. And she's Hannah Abott- I wonder if she'll remember Remus when he comes to teach her. She's so adorable and Huffle- puff- ish. I hope she sorts things out with her sister and parents when she's older. I really like the way Remus and Ariadne were so kind and competent about helping her- they'd both be good teachers, I think. Good parents too, although I guess that won't happen.
<“They couldn’t have been married. They were in lo-o-o-ove. Didn’t you see the stupid way he was looking at her, as if he had no brains at all? She was no better, she thought he was Superman or something.”>
LOL. Children can be quite embarrasingly perceptive sometimes, huh?

Reviewer: TracyDate: 2005-08-03
Reviewid: 128685Chapter: 1
I've been anxiously awaiting "The Werewolf's Bride". I really do love these stories. I've been looking on Fanfiction.net daily but haven't seen anything yet. Any idea when you'll be posting?

Reviewer: PeonybushDate: 2005-07-25
Reviewid: 127797Chapter: 1
What a lovely story! I am already curious where you are going to take it and will watch the other sites. Are you going to take it AU? Whatever, I loved that glimpse into Hannah's past and hope I will see more of all of them.

Reviewer: GryfnyDate: 2005-07-16
Reviewid: 127279Chapter: 1
Nice Story. I look forward to reading the rest of it but meanwhile this was a great start. I liked reading about the muggle family and every thing. Thanks for writing it.

Reviewer: StuDate: 2005-07-14
Reviewid: 127124Chapter: 1
Aw. Remus saves the day with his tailor-made ladder!

I was wondering if Hannah were Hannah Abbott. Are we going to hear more from her this story or was that just a neat coincidence?

<<“They couldn’t have been married. They were in lo-o-o-ove. Didn’t you see the stupid way he was looking at her, as if he had no brains at all? She was no better, she thought he was Superman or something.”>>

Hee. Superman or something.

Can't wait for the rest!

Reviewer: SlugabedDate: 2005-07-13
Reviewid: 127013Chapter: 1
You haven't added this on fanfic. I've checked countless times.

Reviewer: TDUDate: 2005-07-11
Reviewid: 126807Chapter: 1
Thanks for continuing this story. I shall read it on ffnet but won't be able to review as I'm not registered there and don't intend to be. However, I shall definitely be reading and I know in advance it will be well-written and interesting, so I might as well tell you that now!

Reviewer: KelleypenDate: 2005-07-09
Reviewid: 126643Chapter: 1
This was such a nice glimpse at the Young Hannah Abbot.
And I didn't realize until the end that it was a Remus story. I'm glad you looked at what all Muggleborns must go through--even though we really only know about Lily, and what the Dursleys do to Harry. Well done.

Reviewer: SlugabedDate: 2005-07-09
Reviewid: 126624Chapter: 1
Nice!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --