The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Happily Ever After
Review(s): 12

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2005-11-23
Reviewid: 136228Chapter: 1
Really Excellent. And my thanks also to Giulia

Reviewer: SherifaDate: 2005-08-07
Reviewid: 129166Chapter: 1
why does Harry,Hermione and Ron had to died? that isnt happily ever after at all.

Reviewer: SherifaDate: 2005-08-07
Reviewid: 129165Chapter: 1
Your title says "Happily Ever After"...yes it was happy at the beginning...but why does Harry,Hermione and Ron died? i cannot accept that.

Reviewer: monicaDate: 2005-08-05
Reviewid: 128985Chapter: 1
it's really sad and sweet

Reviewer: etoile_du_nordDate: 2005-07-31
Reviewid: 128367Chapter: 1
So sad! But very sweet, too. I had to go back and re-read it afterwards to get what Hermione was talking about at parts. It was really well done. It made me teary.

Reviewer: ArielDate: 2005-07-30
Reviewid: 128280Chapter: 1
I love your writing style. It was so sad though. It brought tears to my eyes.

Reviewer: SlugabedDate: 2005-07-12
Reviewid: 126917Chapter: 1
What a twist!

Reviewer: TAsh...Date: 2005-07-11
Reviewid: 126827Chapter: 1
That was quite good...quite sad too!

Reviewer: LaceyRice56Date: 2005-07-09
Reviewid: 126631Chapter: 1
Wow! That was really good and depressing. I started getting nervous early on... of course I thought _ it was Ginny. (the word 'that' has been removed from this sentence just for you ;) It definitely left me with a tight throat.

Thanks!

-Andrew

Reviewer: RobinDate: 2005-07-09
Reviewid: 126622Chapter: 1
Wow....pain and loss really well done. And you caught me by surprise. Nice use of Luna's uniqueness, too.

Reviewer: AccentDate: 2005-07-09
Reviewid: 126617Chapter: 1
Great....great....fluffy and happy and then sad....well written though:)Creative...Sweet....sad...

Reviewer: CornedBeeDate: 2005-07-09
Reviewid: 126609Chapter: 1
OK, that was cruel: I haven't read the summary, so I'm not sure if there's any forewarning, but it starts so fluffy and nice, but then ...

Gee, now I have to find some good fluff to lighten me up. The fic I'm writing contains enough angst for a lifetime.

Nevertheless, it's really good. Just hit me unprepared.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --