The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 10

Reviewer: Ylime101Date: 2007-07-14
Reviewid: 148554Chapter: 1
LMAO THAT IS SO GOOD. OMG I LOVE IT
(and giving Ginny and Harry hard looks for certain tardiness - he was going to have to have a little talk with Lord Gryffindor).
lord gryffindor. thats so funny

Reviewer: HossDate: 2004-04-03
Reviewid: 76998Chapter: 1
That was good fun.

Reviewer: KariDate: 2004-02-28
Reviewid: 72489Chapter: 1
The story was really good until the end.. I'm not a big fan of the ending, I think it could've been ended a little better, but other than that, it was a really good story.

Reviewer: hydraspitDate: 2004-02-24
Reviewid: 72142Chapter: 1
"Snape looked like he might be thinking about smiling" LOL!!! This whole fic was just great!

Reviewer: MeDate: 2004-01-30
Reviewid: 69004Chapter: 1
LoL, I love the ending! He really is a true Marauder... :-)

Reviewer: IceDate: 2003-08-13
Reviewid: 46911Chapter: 1
<grins> couldn't have said it better myself, padfoot. hahaha this was a great piece.

Reviewer: HorseGalDate: 2003-07-05
Reviewid: 40235Chapter: 1
I have a 2 questions, when does this story take place? And,Where is Dumbledore? This was a good story.

Reviewer: NightRainDate: 2003-05-17
Reviewid: 32462Chapter: 1
Very nice. *settles back for a lengthy review*

"If Albus was here, he'd know what to say. He'd be sensitive and brilliant and funny. All I can do is to tell you to step upstairs this instant and tell those spineless cretins that you are a much better human then they could ever hope to be and that you are mortally insulted by their behavior and there is no way you are going to refuse the greatest honor of the wizarding world." She lowered her voice to the temperature of an arctic breeze. Remus doubted a Dementor could withstand it. "Have I made myself perfectly clear?"
Remus swallowed. "Yes ma'am."
LoL. Kewl. Remus should have saluted.

I do remember in "Prisoner of Azkaban" when Ron backed away from Remus, and I was so mad at him. He should know by then that Remus iis such a cool guy, werewolf or no. Stupid Ron.

I swear, if any of that prejudiced stuff ever happens in the books, I will not rest until I have found a way into the wizarding world and personally recruited Ginny, and the two of us can steal every single pair of the MoM's socks, and then, let's see, I will take a Gimli-style axe and threaten the Minister into awarding them all after all, never mind that the onli Gimli-style axe I'll ever probably be able to find will be plastic.

So Harry is now Lord Gryffindor? Hideous. What an awful title. Like Harry will ever be a Lord anything. : )

Awesome ending, of course. "Padfoot," he smiled his Marauder's grin. "I didn't give the money back." Marauder's grin. I love that. I need a Marauder's grin.

Great job, and please keep wrting. You're really good.

Reviewer: Lakshmi NemaniDate: 2002-11-04
Reviewid: 8137Chapter: 1
Please feel free to e-mail me just to chat whenever you feel like it!
I love your story, and just wanted to comment on what a TERRIFIC ending you have on it. As Sirius said, "WAY TO GO!!!!"

Reviewer: AnjerlaDate: 2002-09-17
Reviewid: 4151Chapter: 1
*cracks up* that's great!! that's just great...I want to see him fry those Ministry bastards though, it would be entertaining. Oh well, I'll live. Great job!!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --