The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 92

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2005-11-15
Reviewid: 135922Chapter: 5
A superb conclusion. - I enjoyed your work (IMaW). Thank you for a delightful read.

Reviewer: Geena WatersDate: 2005-11-01
Reviewid: 135606Chapter: 5
This was great! All of your 'Married a Werewolf' stories were awesome. I also think that if anyone deserves a littile happiness, it's Remus, lol. Wonderful, wonderful work!

-Geena Waters

Reviewer: CatDate: 2005-10-19
Reviewid: 134765Chapter: 5
Please please please please please wirte some more! Im BEGGING you! Don't you read your reviews anymore? I just...there's nothing that sounds rally interesting to me after reading this! PLEASE?

Reviewer: CatDate: 2005-10-16
Reviewid: 134557Chapter: 5
Wow. Wow wow wow. Infinity wow. Excellent. I loved it. Haven't reviewed in a while (yeah right), and I wanted to know if you'll write more. Great.

Reviewer: AmandaDate: 2005-10-02
Reviewid: 133625Chapter: 5
That was good. Very good story. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: RachelDate: 2005-09-27
Reviewid: 133342Chapter: 5
Dear Chocoholic,

I'm sorry I was unable to write any reviews over the summer holidays, as I was away up North. When I came home, I luckily saw there was much reading to be done in one of my very favorite "Harry Potter spin-offs." I didn't realize this was a closing chapter until I finished reading it. It did make me sad to know that the series is over, not only because it reminds me that soon, the same will be for JK's writting too, also the fact that I will miss your flair for description and analyzation. I say that I enjoyed your writting style immensly!
The way you worked to the exterems of fear, depression and hatered showed what a mastered understanding you have of these characters from JK's books. You hit some very stong points, and I loved the way you pulled in and mixed a bit of the fiction from the actually books, not just blatantly making up your own fluff (not that those authors are bad, they have a high amount of creativity to offer as well).
I just happen to appriciate your style a little more. Best of luck to you in all your future endavours whether they be Potter stories, your own books, or even more wonderful things.
One last point I'd like to make:
If anyone can pin-point the exact character of Remus J. Lupin, its you! Just a fabulous, in-depth understanding of this werewolf! ;)

Reviewer: CatDate: 2005-09-27
Reviewid: 133314Chapter: 4
Oh, how cute! Remus was soo excited about the baby! "Oh sod Voldemort!"-excellent! "May?" he blurted, "That's an eternity!" - he's so excited! I never been happier for a fanfic couple! They're so great together! "I'm going to live." - awwwww! And, just to say it again,I love your series! Please continue! Lot's more! I know I told you this like 8 times already, but I just HAD to comment on this chapter! Well done! =~) :~0

Reviewer: CatieDate: 2005-09-27
Reviewid: 133307Chapter: 1
Nice one! I loved it! I thought Tonk's comment that she'd rather stare down a squad of death eaters than tell Remus about Kailin's plan was funny!

Reviewer: PamelaDate: 2005-09-26
Reviewid: 133276Chapter: 5
I have enjoyed so greatly your I Married a Werewolf stories. They are wonderful! You have a style that is easy to read, and your discriptions are easy to immagine. Havin Remus with twins is just perfect. I loved it all.

Reviewer: CatDate: 2005-09-25
Reviewid: 133185Chapter: 5
Okay, getting annoyed now? I think it was... it was...to good for words.
By the way, I'm running out of them. I have enjoyed this whole series, and I would really like you to continue. I loved Remus's line:
"They're perfect," he whispered in awe, "So tiny and so perfect. Can you believe it? I have two sons, Arthur!"
Score! Yes! That was so sweet!:) Give us more sweetness! We want more! Remus Lupin is one of my...no, no... IS my favorite character! I don't want it to be over! It can't be over!*sob* NOOOO! It just can't! See? You write a brilliant story, and your reward is people begging you to write more! He he he! Well, I'm just gonna keep my fingers crossed, and hope, and pray, that you write more! Thank you.

Reviewer: CatDate: 2005-09-25
Reviewid: 133183Chapter: 5
Okay, I know I've written you, like, a million times, but I can't help it! I just looove these stories. I do hope I'm not bugging you, and if I am, please, feel free to tell me to stop. Anyway, write more, write more, write more! Like, Reums and Kailin's kids(Sirius and Billy, and maybe even more!) goinig to Hogwarts! You could write about their adventures and their relationship with Harry Potter and co.! Please give me a sign! Will you be writing more? *Yay* Are you not goimg to? *gasp* Please do. I looove reading fan fiction stories, and yours are, by-far, my favorite. I'll look for more of your stories.

Reviewer: CatDate: 2005-09-25
Reviewid: 133182Chapter: 5
YAY! Wonderful ending! we want more! you should really consider writing about Billy and Siriusgoing to Hogwarts!

Reviewer: CatieDate: 2005-09-25
Reviewid: 133177Chapter: 5
Awwww! You should continue! I'm sooo sad to see it end!*cries* You should write about William and Sirius at Hogwarts! Maybe another little Lupin too. I love the lines you put in at the end:
'"Well we did name him Sirius," Remus reminded me soberly, "Be scared."'
Love it! Love it! Love it! Continue! Really, write more. Or else! mwah ha ah! Come on, please? think about it, okay? I don't want Remus's happiness to end! He is just so...happy! hurray!

Reviewer: CatieDate: 2005-09-25
Reviewid: 133176Chapter: 5
Bravo! Encore! Encore! I loooved it! Sometimes I just wish stories could go on forever, don't you? And I think your story is one of them. That's a good thing in my oppinion. People just want to keep reading it until their eyeballs fall out. A very nice ending to a very nice story!

Reviewer: BethanyDate: 2005-09-23
Reviewid: 133105Chapter: 5
I have enjoyed this series immensly and am sad to see it come to an end. Continue to write more, as I'm sure you will have a number of faithful readers anxious to read any other stories you author. Thank you for providing me with this wonderful little diversion! :)

Reviewer: Mcily NochiDate: 2005-09-16
Reviewid: 132617Chapter: 5
I don't know what to say, except thank you. Thank you for writing these delightful stories. Remus is my favorite HP character, and his life always seems so tragic when she writes him . . . it makes me happy to know that there are fanfic writers who will keep writing him happy endings. I owe you many happy hours of smiles and laughter.

A thousand thanks.

Reviewer: GryfnyDate: 2005-09-15
Reviewid: 132570Chapter: 5
Thanks for writing the series, the whole series of "I Married a Werewolf" were excellently written and a joy to read. The birth of twins was of course a beutiful ending to the series, and I hope you'll move on to writing something else, Thanks a lot for writing this. It was also very nice to see that little shred of HBP, that is of Scrimgeour becoming MoM, a very nice touch.

Thank You,

Gryfny

Reviewer: GryfnyDate: 2005-09-15
Reviewid: 132568Chapter: 4
I can't say that I'm at all surprised that Malfoy tried to have the meeting on his own terms, and unfortontly almost succeded, but at least it still worked to 'dispose' of Malfoy.

Arthur planning to go to Mcdononalds, Priceless! :)

Reviewer: GryfnyDate: 2005-09-15
Reviewid: 132567Chapter: 2
---MGRP - the Malfoy Good-Riddance Plan.---
LOL, What a perfect name for the plan.

And of course their writing in a language that Malfoy understands is brilliant. Excellent chapter.

Reviewer: GryfnyDate: 2005-09-15
Reviewid: 132566Chapter: 1
Excellent chapter, I enjoyed the 'excitement' that came out of their getting the Owl, I'm just surprised Arthur actually knew how to use the screwdriver. :)

The scheme is a particularly facinating one, I only hope it manages to get Malfoy, because they really have to get rid of him some way or another.

Reviewer: LizBingDate: 2005-09-08
Reviewid: 131961Chapter: 5
Absolutely wonderful. This whole series has been fantastic, and I loved how you ended it. Really, really well done.

Reviewer: MiekeDate: 2005-09-07
Reviewid: 131949Chapter: 5
Loved it so so so so much! I have enjoyed it a ton! I hope you write more fics! Awesome!

Reviewer: LydiaDate: 2005-09-07
Reviewid: 131875Chapter: 1
Wow, all of your fics have been great, always a pleasure to read. I hope that there will be more in the future. Keep up the great writing.

Reviewer: beckDate: 2005-09-06
Reviewid: 131861Chapter: 5
I loved this story it was so great its awesome that you gave them twins. I hope later down the road you decide to write about how much of a Little dickens Sirius & William turn into when they get to Hogwarts

Reviewer: jynx67Date: 2005-09-06
Reviewid: 131854Chapter: 5
Wow, what a wonderful, yet short, ending. I'm probably not the only one hoping you write a sequel for Sirius and Will. It would be interesting to see your take on children of a werewolf and a wizard. Would be very different if Sirius were the one who didn't become a wizard. :) Thank you for writing these amazing stories, chocoholic. I've loved following them from beginning to end.

Reviewer: KatieDate: 2005-09-05
Reviewid: 131798Chapter: 5
YAAY! This was the most fantabulous story with Remus that I have seen in forever! Kailin is a wonderful character and I am extremely sad to see the end of her! I completely loved these two lines:
But scared is not a word in my vocabulary any longer. I am living a full, wide life, richer than I ever thought possible.

All because I married a werewolf

and
“Well, we did name him Sirius,” Remus reminded me soberly. “Be scared.”

Thanks Chocoholic!

Reviewer: shypadfootlover57Date: 2005-09-05
Reviewid: 131779Chapter: 5
Your stories are some of the amazingest stories ever!
they're romantic,and suspensful and just something I read when I'm depressed. I'm going to miss them!

Reviewer: AshleyDate: 2005-09-05
Reviewid: 131770Chapter: 5
"But scared is not a word in my vocabulary any longer. I am living a full, wide life, richer than I ever thought possible.

All because I married a werewolf."

Fabulous.

I think I've said all I've needed to about your series, but must add that you wrapped it up in such a satisfying way (without resorting to cavity-inducing fluffiness). Naming the two babies for Sirius, James and Grandpa Billy was a wonderful touch, and admittedly made me teary. You maintained class and wove your story back into canon with grace and skill.

What an awesome ride. Thank you.

Reviewer: Cheesy MonkeyDate: 2005-09-05
Reviewid: 131744Chapter: 5
Wonderful. Just wonderful. ^^

Reviewer: ElizabethDate: 2005-09-04
Reviewid: 131693Chapter: 5
Don't tell me that was the end! Seriously, Chocolate Thunda, that was one of the best ff's I have read. I am so glad that they have a family and that it has all worked out. Sirius James Lupin.....very nice. That seems like something Remus would give his kids. Cute how Sirius is going to be the little dickens and I love Molly's comments on the twins. Voldemort is dead and Bill and Fleur are expecting a baby, Remus and Hermione are fighting against prejudiced laws against giants, werewolves and elves and Ron and Harry are becoming Aurors. Now the only thing they have a problem with is that monthly monster in the garage.....but what are they going to do about that?

Reviewer: BrianneDate: 2005-09-04
Reviewid: 131690Chapter: 5
*Cheers*

A bittersweet ending. I'm so happy that you wrote such a WONDERFUL series. Beautiful writen and perfectly flowing between chapters and books. And the story was so well thoughtout I enjoyed them throughly.

Yet I'm sad because it is over. I've followed this story since the beginning and was excited each time a new chapter or book came out.

But as some smart "guy" once said: All good things must come to an end. Since this has come to an end you know that it was good.

Thank you for the story and happiness that came with it.

Reviewer: NatalieDate: 2005-09-04
Reviewid: 131679Chapter: 5
This is it!? It can't be it!! We want more! *pouts* Great Job! Fantastic ending, well, Fantastic all of it!! I have been religiously following your stories since, near enough when you first posted "I Married a Werewolf", and have never been dissappointed so far. Until now! What am i going to read??
You simply have to write more! If not by anything else, by popular demand! Well done and thank you! ^^

~*~ Natalie ~*~

Reviewer: ArimalkaDate: 2005-09-04
Reviewid: 131660Chapter: 5
It's...over? NOOOOO!!! *cries* I really didn't see this coming, I honestly didn't. But you handled it very nicely, and I'm so happy that Kailin had TWINS! I've been such a fan of your stories, I'm so sad that they're over. You MUST write more fan fiction for us in the future. (If not, I'll send Marvy's ghost after you. Muwahaha!.....Or maybe, I'll just be really disappointed?)

-Arimalka

Reviewer: EricaDate: 2005-09-04
Reviewid: 131646Chapter: 5
Squee! Great ending! Even if I haven't reviewed as often as I should have, I've eagerly read every chapter of this entire series whenever I saw an update. It's a great story and I enjoyed every moment of it! With this series finished, I hope you plan to write more stories for the Quill, I'm looking forward to them!

Reviewer: NunduDate: 2005-09-03
Reviewid: 131643Chapter: 5
Even though it became AU on 16 July, I have still enjoyed this series from beginning to end. You have a natural, comfortable writing style and I loved Remus finding happiness. I look forward to your future works.

Reviewer: Jae CulmerDate: 2005-09-03
Reviewid: 131633Chapter: 5
THANK YOU so much for finishing this story when most people would have given up. I loved it. Finally a happy ending for Remus who truly deserves it. I sincerely hope that another adventure with Remus, Kailin, Sirius and Billy is planned. I will follow tat as faithfully as I followed this entire series.!!! Excellent job

Reviewer: KimDate: 2005-09-03
Reviewid: 131628Chapter: 5
awesome series of stories! I loved every chapter! Keep writing!

Reviewer: CindyDate: 2005-09-03
Reviewid: 131620Chapter: 5
Awwww...what a great ending! Mayhap one day I'll be reading stories of Little Sirus and Little Billy as they grow...hmmm??? Maybe??? And maybe with a little sister Marvy to go along? I love your stories!!! Keep writing! :0)

Reviewer: SkylaDate: 2005-09-03
Reviewid: 131612Chapter: 5
omg I just love your fics! I read all of them and I've enjoyed them a lot. You have talent. Please write more (even if it's not part of this wonderful series.)

Reviewer: AshleyDate: 2005-09-03
Reviewid: 131607Chapter: 5
I have read each of your I Married a Werewolf stories religiously and love them all. I am saddened at the fact that when I log on I will no longer be able to go to the new fan fic section and dive back into the life of Kailin and Remus Lupin but I am glad you gave them a happy ending!

Reviewer: nightDate: 2005-09-03
Reviewid: 131602Chapter: 5
Beautifull!! Love it!!! really great fic!
does this mean your not writing anymore? PLEASE say no!!! i love your storys! you cant stop now!!! plz write more!

Reviewer: BabyRuthDate: 2005-09-03
Reviewid: 131587Chapter: 5
I really hate to see this story come to a close! It is beautifully written, and I really enjoyed the POV. Hope you have some more episodes bouncing around!

Reviewer: AprilDate: 2005-09-03
Reviewid: 131576Chapter: 5
Awwww...I'm still grinning. Very sweet ending. Just sad that this chapter was that...an ending.

Reviewer: KristineDate: 2005-09-03
Reviewid: 131574Chapter: 5
This was such an awesome fic. I've been reading the entire time and I must say I like your version of Remus's life better than JKR's. I'm sad that it's over and I won't get a new chapter almost every week. It's been very entertaining and I hope you write more stories like it. Thanks for all the good reading.

Reviewer: Morag CamshronDate: 2005-08-31
Reviewid: 131435Chapter: 4
Awww, how sweet. I liked how you fit in Rufus Scrimgeour becoming Minister, too. Keep up the good work!

- Morag Camshron

Reviewer: ElizabethDate: 2005-08-30
Reviewid: 131253Chapter: 4
awwwwwwwwww......YAY!!!!! They're pregnant! It was pretty obvious in the beginning of the chapter though: how Kailin could smell the bleach so keenly. And how the smell made her sick. And how she was tired. And how she was always on edge. Duh.
I liked that you fit Rufus in there to follow HBP.
'I couldn’t help but laugh at the notion of Lucius Malfoy wearing all white; he‘d look like a deranged angel, I thought.' I loooooooove the deranged Malfoy angel bit. That just cracked me up.
Lizzybeth

Reviewer: beckDate: 2005-08-29
Reviewid: 131221Chapter: 4
What a cute chapter i wish my man reacted like that when we found out i was pregnant but i guess that is why this is fiction. great story so far cant wait for your next update

Reviewer: AshleyDate: 2005-08-29
Reviewid: 131136Chapter: 4
Oh hurrah. I've never been happier for a fanfiction couple. Please please please keep writing.

Reviewer: nightDate: 2005-08-28
Reviewid: 131070Chapter: 4
and story continues!!! yey! good chapter, remus is so cute how he is so excited about the baby :P
i hope you write more,

night

Reviewer: MiekeDate: 2005-08-27
Reviewid: 131044Chapter: 4
I love it!!!! Keep up the awesome work!

Reviewer: AprilDate: 2005-08-27
Reviewid: 131004Chapter: 4
I had a feeling it would come out that Tonks and Kingsley had delayed grabbing Malfoy until he had incriminated himself. REmus took that well, considering, and his reaction to finding out that he will be a father was beautiful. "Sod Voldemort!" heh heh heh, great!

Reviewer: Te ArohaDate: 2005-08-27
Reviewid: 130999Chapter: 4
Awwwwww....
Chocoholic, what an AWESOME way to finish the chapter. YES!!
"I'm going to live" *sniff!!*

Reviewer: te ArDate: 2005-08-27
Reviewid: 130998Chapter: 4
Awwwwww....
Chocoholic, what an AWESOME way to finish the chapter. YES!!

Reviewer: KristineDate: 2005-08-27
Reviewid: 130996Chapter: 4
Awesome! You couldn't have whipped that out at a better time. Bloody brilliant, really. I love it so far, please continue!

Reviewer: BrianneDate: 2005-08-27
Reviewid: 130991Chapter: 4
Wonderful. There isn't many other words to describe tis story. I love all of your stories.
Please keep them going.

Reviewer: Jae CulmerDate: 2005-08-27
Reviewid: 130985Chapter: 4
I can't believe how happy I am at the way this story is going. I follow it faithfully. Update faster... I simply LOVE Kailin and Remus together

Reviewer: CardenDate: 2005-08-27
Reviewid: 130980Chapter: 4
Yay! Happy Remus! Finally, the guy's starting to cheer up!

Loved how you worked in the bit about Scrimegour - clever!

Reviewer: CindyDate: 2005-08-27
Reviewid: 130978Chapter: 4
Woohoo!!! She's preggers! And you know, that very thing happened to me...became pg after one of my older kids gave me a stomach virus...DEJA VU!!! Hee hee hee

I LOVE this story! Love how you worked Scrimgeour into it too! WONDERFUL!!!

Reviewer: KatDate: 2005-08-26
Reviewid: 130966Chapter: 4
YEEEEESSSSS!!!! I am so happy you continued to write this story after HBP. I love Kailin and Remus together! WHEEEEEE!

(Teehee. To much Chocochip muffin. Sorry)

Reviewer: jynx67Date: 2005-08-26
Reviewid: 130962Chapter: 4
*lets out a whoop of joy* Yay for Remus and Kailin! I had a feeling from the time you said she lost her breakfast due to the clorine smell. Nope, it was morning sickness. Oh, this is so lovely. I can't wait for the next installment! Papa Remus!! Mama Kailin!!

Reviewer: SreyaDate: 2005-08-26
Reviewid: 130955Chapter: 4
YAY!!!! So happy for Kailin and Remus! And I have to say, I started wondering if that's how you would end this story when Kailin developed that oversensitivity to bleach, and had such a strong physical reaction to the stress. *grin*

Reviewer: DonDate: 2005-08-26
Reviewid: 130927Chapter: 4
I'm so sorry Kailin is AU. I like Remus and Tonks alot. But I have grown to love Kailin. I truly enjoy reading her take on the wizarding world.

This was so nice that I had tears in my eyes when it was done. Very nice way to settle the two of them into happiness. And it opens so many vistas! Great work!

Reviewer: ArimalkaDate: 2005-08-26
Reviewid: 130907Chapter: 4
*girly giggle* Wow, yay! I knew this would happen at some point- I'm so happy for Kailin! hehe. I liked how you incorporated some canon with the Rufus Scrimgeour thing. Great chapter, I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: EricaDate: 2005-08-22
Reviewid: 130582Chapter: 3
Oh wow, that was a heart-stopping chapter! I look forward to more.

Reviewer: GoldfishDate: 2005-08-19
Reviewid: 130413Chapter: 3
OH MY EFFING GOD!! I was SO SCARED when Malfoy was there!!!!! I thought I was going to DIE!!!

That was WONDERFUL!!! HURRY AND UPDATE!!!!!!!

Reviewer: ElizabethDate: 2005-08-19
Reviewid: 130394Chapter: 3
I. Am. On. Edge.....
That was a really exciting chapter. PLEASE hurry with more!
Lizzybeth

Reviewer: wodabeDate: 2005-08-18
Reviewid: 130326Chapter: 3
Good action--but do you really think Malfoy would risk his "career" like that? The whole family is more likely to send a lackey in order to avoid blame; and even then they probably wouldn't make such a huge fuss about the job! I mean, apparating into the middle of a muggle hospital and attacking staff? Yikes!

Reviewer: Ardie BeaDate: 2005-08-18
Reviewid: 130300Chapter: 3
Yay Kailin!

Reviewer: nightDate: 2005-08-18
Reviewid: 130294Chapter: 3
WOW!!! great chapter!!! really really great! are there going to be more chapters or is this the last? and what about more fics????
keep up the GREAT work!

Reviewer: CardenDate: 2005-08-18
Reviewid: 130265Chapter: 3
Yeek. Kailin can't seem to get a break can she? At least she doesn't have to go back to the States and leave Remus in London.

But why couldn't the bleach have landed somewhere much lower on Malfoy, and cause him excrutiating PAIN? If he gets off the hook... Egads, please don't let the foolish ministry allow that!

Love your story!! Love your plot!

Reviewer: AprilDate: 2005-08-17
Reviewid: 130226Chapter: 3
Holy cow. I think I forgot to breathe!

Reviewer: nightDate: 2005-08-17
Reviewid: 130218Chapter: 2
YEY!!! a new fic!! very nice, i want to know what happens next!!! kepp writing! :P

Reviewer: KristineDate: 2005-08-17
Reviewid: 130209Chapter: 3
Awesome chapter! I doubt Malfoy can weasel his way out of this one. I'm glad he's finally going down! Hooray!!

Reviewer: Jess PallasDate: 2005-08-17
Reviewid: 130207Chapter: 3
Poor Kailin! I was pretty sure it wouldn't be so straightforward as the plan. I just hope this is evidence enough to have Malfoy put away. :) Nice chapter. :)

Reviewer: beckDate: 2005-08-17
Reviewid: 130204Chapter: 3
HA she beat the crap out of him and blinded him that is great =)

Reviewer: ArimalkaDate: 2005-08-17
Reviewid: 130198Chapter: 3
*jumps up and down* GO KAILIN! Girl power, whoo! haha.
Lucius = pawned by Kailin

*sob* But does this mean that Kailin has to go back to America?

Reviewer: jynx67Date: 2005-08-17
Reviewid: 130188Chapter: 3
Whoa.... Somehow I knew at the beginning of this chapter that something big was going to happen. I was not disappointed. Though it's a short chpater, it's an incredibly well written one. You kept me on the edge of my seat throughout. I'm afraid they aren't going to be able to convict Malfoy, though. He'll come up with some lame excuse and get off scot free. Poor Kailin and Remus. They can't seem to catch a break.

Reviewer: SreyaDate: 2005-08-17
Reviewid: 130174Chapter: 3
Excellent job with the tension! And I'm just wracked with giggles as I think how mortified Malfoy will be when he wakes up and realizes an "ignorant Muggle" was capable of fending him off with a bottle of bleach. :~D

Reviewer: AprilDate: 2005-08-16
Reviewid: 130070Chapter: 2
*“It’s no trouble,” I promised him, smiling inwardly. The world’s most powerful wizard could be brought down by a slab of fat and sugar and a cup of caffeine. *

Ya know, if you write things like this in the future, you should really post a nose-cola alert beforehand. ;) I'm just very glad I wasn't drinking anything at the time.

The laugh was a good thing, though. Man, the rest of this chapter gave me chills! Especially the planning. Brrrr!

Reviewer: RhoDate: 2005-08-15
Reviewid: 130015Chapter: 1
I'm completely hooked on this series! Lots more, PLEASE! Kailin is a wonderfully compelling character, and it's a delight to see Lupin take center stage.

Reviewer: ElizabethDate: 2005-08-11
Reviewid: 129645Chapter: 2
Very nice..... I can't wait for more! Chocoholic, you are very talented. Maybe you should write stories of your own. I know I and many other people would enjoy them.
LizzyBeth

Reviewer: ArimalkaDate: 2005-08-09
Reviewid: 129451Chapter: 2
So awesome, as usual. I want to know what happened! You have me on pins and needles here. =P

Reviewer: jynx67Date: 2005-08-09
Reviewid: 129426Chapter: 2
I love the way you are writing this, the reflections of the past while in "real time" not even half a day has passed. Very different and very interesting. Oh, I love your Albus Dumbledore. You've hit him perfectly. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Mcily NochiDate: 2005-08-05
Reviewid: 128990Chapter: 1
Your stories just keep getting better! This is a wonderful beginning, and I very much like the framed structure. I'm in suspense already for the encounter and they haven't even officially decided to go through with it! Thanks for starting the next so quickly.

Reviewer: CindyDate: 2005-08-04
Reviewid: 128821Chapter: 1
I love this! I've been reading it since the beginning and I was hoping you wouldn't change it or stop writing once HBP came out! Whew! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Jess PallasDate: 2005-08-04
Reviewid: 128812Chapter: 1
So nice to see a new installment. I'm fond of canon developments but I'm very fond of Remus and Kailin and their adventures too. I do love Kailin's confusion about owning an owl - I think any other of us Muggles would feel the same! I look forward to more. :)

Reviewer: AshleyDate: 2005-08-04
Reviewid: 128762Chapter: 1
Hurrah!! I thought that the shipping in the HBP might deter you from writing more...but evidently not! As always, excellent work. It's a brilliant story with a nice mix of canon and extrapolated detail. Kailin remains one of my favourite non-canon fanfiction characters...and in my mind will always be Remus' match. Denial is a wonderful thing. Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: PigwidgeonDate: 2005-08-04
Reviewid: 128747Chapter: 1
That was bloody awesome! Loved your characterization of Amelia, she has pride! Is she a barn owl? Personally, that's one of my favorite types of bird. Loved Tonks' line about rather facing Death Eaters than Remus when Kailin hatches her plot, and I about fell out of my chair during the scene with Arthur Weasley.

Reviewer: ArimalkaDate: 2005-08-03
Reviewid: 128674Chapter: 1
Ooh! *squeals with delight* You have no idea how happy this made me! Thanks so much for writing it! I wonder what's going to happen!!

Reviewer: jynx67Date: 2005-08-03
Reviewid: 128647Chapter: 1
Bravo! I'm so happy to see the next installment to this series. I love your Arthur and Tonks. Both are quite well written. That's quite an idea Kailin has come up with. I'm anxious to see how it works. *keeps fingers crossed*

Reviewer: HamsiniDate: 2005-08-03
Reviewid: 128624Chapter: 1
I love this story!!!!!!!! After you finish with the story, I hope you'd write Marvy's diaries in Hogwarts!!!! That'll be great!!!!!!!! Update fast!!!!!!I love this!!!!!

Reviewer: CardenDate: 2005-08-03
Reviewid: 128599Chapter: 1
I've been reading your "I Married a Werewolf" stories for quite sometime, and thought I should drop you a line expressing how much I love the series! Kailin is an incredible character, and you've got an incredible storyline going. Even if it isn't totally HBP compliant, it doesn't matter - it's still a great story!

And for the record, would someone please, please, please chop Lucius Malfoy into bite sized chunks? We'll feed him to Amelia to get rid of the evidence! Man do I HATE that guy!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --