The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 18

Reviewer: orangesherbertDate: 2007-08-27
Reviewid: 149032Chapter: 12
WOW!! I know I just reviewed your last chapter earlier today, but this chapter was too amazing not to say something. I think that you have done an incredible job creating the characters and staying in character throughout the whole story. I really enjoyed this chapter, and I can't wait to find out what happens! PLEASE KEEP WRITING!!!!!

Reviewer: orangesherbertDate: 2007-08-26
Reviewid: 149028Chapter: 11
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE KEEP WRITING!!!!!!!!!!! I love this story!! Your writing is so complex and incredible, that once I started reading, I couldn't stop. I hope that the next chapter will be out soon! PLEASE!

Reviewer: noukranDate: 2007-06-30
Reviewid: 148391Chapter: 9
I almost miss it this time.... but I am happy I didn't. I love the way you describe Egypt you feel almost there and I love the way the relation between Severus and Arienne developed. In summary, did I say that I love this story??? Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: VerinDate: 2007-06-07
Reviewid: 148217Chapter: 9
oooh, Robert Jordan. As my username implies, I'm a fan (of Verin, at least).

Interesting story you've got here.

Reviewer: SnowyOwlDate: 2007-06-03
Reviewid: 148189Chapter: 8
This is a really,really good story,the legend is amazing,and I have to ask if it is a real legend or it it all came from your head.If did come from your head,then I have to say,you have an amazing imagenation,if not,your still and awesome writter!

Reviewer: SnowyowlDate: 2007-05-08
Reviewid: 147952Chapter: 7
Absolutely beautiful.I'm still in awe,or else I'd be a little more articulate.;)

Reviewer: noukranDate: 2007-03-23
Reviewid: 147583Chapter: 7
It is such a pleasure when you update!! Love it more and more.

Reviewer: orangesherbertDate: 2007-01-28
Reviewid: 147019Chapter: 6
Please finish it!!!!!!!! it is wonderful. Ill be waiting for the next chapter, checking religiously!!!

Reviewer: noukranDate: 2006-11-24
Reviewid: 146269Chapter: 6
Beautiful!! I am so happy each time I see this story has been updated. I need to know how the feelings between those two will evolve. More please!

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-10-15
Reviewid: 145744Chapter: 6
So far Absolutely wonderful. But, no where near finished. ?When do we get the next installment?

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-10-15
Reviewid: 145743Chapter: 6
So far Absolutely wonderful. But, no where near finished. ?When do we get the next installment?

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-10-15
Reviewid: 145742Chapter: 6
So far Absolutely wonderful. But, no where near finished. ?When do we get the next installment?

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-09-10
Reviewid: 145279Chapter: 6
More Please.

Reviewer: CassieDate: 2006-08-14
Reviewid: 144800Chapter: 5
Wow, just to let you know I am really enjoying the story. I am terrible at leaving reviews but this is such a good piece of work that I thought I should. I'm intrigued to find out more about the Selenai. Looking forward to your next installment,

Cass x.

Reviewer: clh_05Date: 2006-06-21
Reviewid: 143569Chapter: 4
I am so thrilled you have updated this story. I started it not long after you began the first one. Iam so excited to know you might finish. I hope you stick with it, I really want to know how it will all end!

Reviewer: noukranDate: 2006-04-03
Reviewid: 141595Chapter: 3
I absolutely love this story! It is now almost 2 years (or even more) I started reading it and I kept hoping to see it complete. I was delight to see you start on book 2.... Now I just hope you will find time to go on. It is so rare to find a story with such an intriguing plot.

Reviewer: CatherineDate: 2005-09-01
Reviewid: 131472Chapter: 1
I love this story. The first time I read a Harry Potter book I remember thinking that there had to be those who didn't require a wand. I could never create what you have created here. Please fininsh it soon or I think I will burst. Whenever I read a fantasy series, before I ever finish it I begin creating my own pieces but can never put them to paper. I don't have the discipline or the skill, however when I began reading your story I found myself just as intrigued as if it were mine or one of JK's ideas. This is not really a review but rather a praise of your talent for seeing a different side. Thank you for what you have put forth and please continue.

Reviewer: TheresaDate: 2005-08-16
Reviewid: 130105Chapter: 1
An excellent follow-up to the original story! I'm intrigued and can't wait for the next chapter. =)

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --