The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 12

Reviewer: JayDate: 2005-06-27
Reviewid: 125418Chapter: 1
you should write some other MWPP storys you have a very good setting for them, i do like the way you gave "Serious" a complicated personality, may people over look that.

Reviewer: readerDate: 2005-01-30
Reviewid: 112450Chapter: 1
better
more?

Reviewer: EireneDate: 2004-06-01
Reviewid: 85488Chapter: 1
Wow, this was very well written. I loved how you described Sirius' many layers, and I think that you did it beautifully. Very touching, what he actually saw in the mirror. :)

Reviewer: redfiendDate: 2003-12-17
Reviewid: 63673Chapter: 1
Spectacular!!!!!!!! Will there be more?

Reviewer: Newbia the ElfDate: 2003-06-02
Reviewid: 35023Chapter: 1
Now,from the A/n I though,"Oh now she is going to do it from Sirius's point of view and we will learn he is of course a good guy and Peter is evil,contrary to the belief of 'Reflections of Truth',"but as it turned out you only cemented my idea. I'm not sure wether this is good or bad.

Reviewer: shannonDate: 2003-05-10
Reviewid: 31518Chapter: 1
i love this story. it just makes me so happy. I love Sirius, Remus, James..theyre so brilliant. And that talk between Sirius and Remus was heart-wrenching. I read too many stories focusing on JUST Sirius and James' friendship. I love that of course, but i mean Remus is (NOT was) one of Sirius' best friends too. Sorry about all my rambling--great story :)

Reviewer: OowthDate: 2003-04-28
Reviewid: 29916Chapter: 1
Aww ^.^ that was good. Read both of them. Great job.

Reviewer: AnandaBlack2002Date: 2003-04-16
Reviewid: 28125Chapter: 1
I'm crying, I'm laughing so hard. Even in parts of 'Reflections'. You're a bloody brilliant writer. I've read all your stories and I think you make even Ms. Rowling blush. No exageration, m'dear. By the way, everybody has a soul mate. Sirius will find his. I certainly hope so. Otherwise I wouldn't have been born
Love,
Ananda Black

Reviewer: RebeccagraceDate: 2002-12-28
Reviewid: 14171Chapter: 1
Wonderful, as usual. I love the Marauders, and the way you've brought them to life is just amazing. Sirius is funny and so full of life, James is so secure in his charm and friendliness, and Remus is so somber and sweet, and even Peter has his moments...it's too bad he doesn't realize the value of his friendships while he has them. I love the way you write!

Reviewer: phdruDate: 2002-09-26
Reviewid: 4805Chapter: 1
*grin* I love these Marauder fics, and you have the characters down pat, esp. Sirius [but then, any Sirius is good for a rabid fangirl ^^;].

Reviewer: Emma DalrympleDate: 2002-08-12
Reviewid: 1724Chapter: 1
wow. . . excellent, excellent story. i love how all the characters are so human, and i just love the characters, period. write more about mwpp/lily, please! please please please!

Reviewer: Philippa SommervilleDate: 2002-08-01
Reviewid: 583Chapter: 1
I love this one! So I read it a while back but didn't want it to be without reviews.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --