The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Mercies
Review(s): 14

Reviewer: highwaymanDate: 2006-04-15
Reviewid: 141921Chapter: 1
Very plausible, but not canon. Harry would have caught wind of it a few days after Dumbledore's death. After all you announced it on WWN. Still, all in all, a very good ficlet.

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2005-12-19
Reviewid: 137394Chapter: 1
Excellent Again. --- I think you’ve got it right. This supposes that Moody was in on the agreement. For Snape, I hope so.

Reviewer: pablo alvarezDate: 2005-10-20
Reviewid: 134839Chapter: 1
a very nice take on Snape after the battle. I particularly like Dumbledore's last words haunting him and his swallowing his anger at the Malfoys

Reviewer: CendrillonDate: 2005-10-17
Reviewid: 134659Chapter: 1
Wow! That was really good. You've lured in a new reader. I would almost think that this had come directly from Rowling's brain. Everyone was so in character. Great job! I'm very impressed and will continue to look for your work.

Reviewer: louisaDate: 2005-10-16
Reviewid: 134590Chapter: 1
I hope to see more of your writing about Snape, it's clear from the story you have thought things through thoroughly, and that's always enjoyable to read.

Reviewer: GwenDate: 2005-10-15
Reviewid: 134546Chapter: 1
Very good beginning! I'll be watching to see where you take this. Good job.

Reviewer: AshleyDate: 2005-10-13
Reviewid: 134439Chapter: 1
This story is really good, I hope that you plan on writing more!

Reviewer: MullvaneyDate: 2005-10-11
Reviewid: 134331Chapter: 1
Wicked!! Very believable; Your pacing is great, you got the frantic feeling just right.

Reviewer: AstridDate: 2005-10-10
Reviewid: 134236Chapter: 1
I think there's hope for Malfoy, I really do! This is an excellent what-if?

Reviewer: sunsethillDate: 2005-10-10
Reviewid: 134232Chapter: 1
Excellent story. What a great depiction of how Snape might still work to save Draco and Narcissa. So do you have plans for more?

Reviewer: hannahDate: 2005-10-10
Reviewid: 134141Chapter: 1
mmm it's a good fic' but I don't like
the idea of Snape being sad of Dumbledore's death!
I want him to be know and purchased as the conward
and the fool he is! *manic-diabolic laugh*héhé

Reviewer: MirldaDate: 2005-10-10
Reviewid: 134122Chapter: 1
It took me a moment to get it at the end, but then I thought, Oh wow! That was brilliantly put together. Great job!

Reviewer: Darker_RageDate: 2005-10-10
Reviewid: 134117Chapter: 1
Niiice. I do like to see a well-written take on that plea of Dumbledore's. I especially enjoyed the dark little twist at the end - masterful :)

You write well, and I look forward to your future work

Reviewer: queeniorekDate: 2005-10-09
Reviewid: 134088Chapter: 1
that's awesome! i love it! narcissa's strength to defy her husband and voldemort and go into hiding from them, that's pretty cool. i agree with your snape too. "severus, please." ohh, dumbledore!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --