The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 8

Reviewer: mixedcolors767Date: 2009-01-05
Reviewid: 151316Chapter: 3
This is a great story! the series is agreat idea and very accurate! please update soon!

Reviewer: Nimbus 2000Date: 2007-06-25
Reviewid: 148366Chapter: 3
I LOVE IT this story make me laugh so much you have a real gift write more please!

Reviewer: GenesseDate: 2006-01-07
Reviewid: 138118Chapter: 2
I'm so glad that you updated!

I liked this chapter a lot - the scene in the Pettigrew's kitchen is priceless and >>>“You underestimate him, Alexander.”<<< this is my *favorite* line. I think you handled Remus' innermonologue very well. His good-bye to his grandfather was so sad - I hope he hangs on for a while.

Reviewer: jynx67Date: 2006-01-06
Reviewid: 138091Chapter: 3
Oh dear, this was incredibly funny. I loved every bit of this chapter. James' babbling was great! Very witty! Nice job. I can't wait to see the next chapter!

Reviewer: jynx67Date: 2006-01-06
Reviewid: 138088Chapter: 2
Oh! That is the most original way for the boys to get the Marauder's map I've ever seen. Quite a bit of dialogue in this chapter, but I really like the character interactions. And I adore Mrs. Potter and her assessment of Sirius. Nice!

Reviewer: BerkleybeeDate: 2005-12-29
Reviewid: 137760Chapter: 1
MORE!!!!!!!!!!!NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: GenesseDate: 2005-11-20
Reviewid: 136072Chapter: 1
Yay! There *is* going to be a Year Three!

I'm glad that you explained by Sirius is scared of cows. I loved that James and Sirius were excited about the street lights. I had forgotten that Peter was Muggleborn.

I hope that you get another chapter up soon! I love your Marauder stories!

Reviewer: RainbowDate: 2005-11-16
Reviewid: 135927Chapter: 1
Bloody brilliant! I was so excited to finally see this up on the Quill. Does this mean you're going to get up new chapters?

I do wish you hadn't taken out the line about the mailman and the pineapples. And Sirius's new answer to the Veritaserum question seemed a little forced.

Favorite line: "We get detentions for fun." Priceless!

All in all, this is evey bit as good as Years One and Two. Keep it up, please!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --