The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 13

Reviewer: tomlover56Date: 2006-03-14
Reviewid: 140907Chapter: 1
right more right more right more

Reviewer: MagicdustDate: 2006-02-20
Reviewid: 140110Chapter: 1
Nice work.You took an idea and ran with it. It sounded good except for some fine tuning:
You had some grammer issues though. There are some places where you missed some quotations, commas instead of periods (or vice versa) Also,try and put some more imagery.
Other than that, nice work!
Cheers-
*Magic*

Reviewer: _PhoenixLament_Date: 2006-01-06
Reviewid: 138094Chapter: 1
Very good, i wish J.K put this in while writing!

Reviewer: siriusly_fishyDate: 2006-01-01
Reviewid: 137878Chapter: 1
this is sweet. I like it:)

~sf

Reviewer: Frivolous PinkDate: 2005-12-28
Reviewid: 137755Chapter: 1
You have a nice ear for dialogue! This really sounds like Ron. Which is a huge compliment, because everybody loves the way Ron talks.

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2005-12-19
Reviewid: 137378Chapter: 1
Nice

Reviewer: Dot KeetDate: 2005-12-18
Reviewid: 137350Chapter: 1
Good characterization. However, I think the cursing is actually unnecessary. It's not really Ron-like to swear in such a mild situation. Your work would be more respectable without it! :-)

Reviewer: PrettyPixieDate: 2005-12-18
Reviewid: 137343Chapter: 1
It's me, PP again. I would just like to let everyone know that I am looking to co-write a story. Please email me: Babygurl13573@aol.com

Reviewer: pythonblossomDate: 2005-11-19
Reviewid: 136005Chapter: 1
It's a nice fic but ...
the summary says 'Harry and Ron discuss', but the fic only shows Ron and Ginny's conversation. So I am feeling cheated *pouts*

Reviewer: Poppy PDate: 2005-11-18
Reviewid: 135978Chapter: 1
Brief, but good missing time moment. I like how perceptive Ginny is compared to clueless Ron. Great job!

Reviewer: PrettyPixieDate: 2005-11-17
Reviewid: 135976Chapter: 1
I had so much fun writing this story. I am so glad that it got published. I am so happy.

Reviewer: PakismithDate: 2005-11-17
Reviewid: 135972Chapter: 1
Missing moment that fits perfectly in summer before 6th year.
Thank you.

Reviewer: birdsongDate: 2005-11-17
Reviewid: 135956Chapter: 1
This is a good short story. Good job for your first try! I think you captured Ron's feelings.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --